Firearms User License HELP

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2017, 8:36 pm

Op yuh drive on beetham today with yuh pipe ?

lancer123 wrote:OK at some point you will have to go out of the talk show thing and let it be a one man thing no others

Postby Ben_spanna » November 30th, 2017, 1:12 pm

So talk on the street is to obtain a firearm legally you need to "make a donation" of $10-$15K and it will be approved.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 30th, 2017, 1:22 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:So talk on the street is to obtain a firearm legally you need to "make a donation" of $10-$15K and it will be approved.

I ha cyash...whe i making the donation?

jimmy001

Postby jimmy001 » November 30th, 2017, 1:37 pm

[facebookvideo][/facebookvideo]
*KRONIK* wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:So talk on the street is to obtain a firearm legally you need to "make a donation" of $10-$15K and it will be approved.

I ha cyash...whe i making the donation?

Postby pugboy » November 30th, 2017, 3:41 pm

that sounding too good to be true
that might not leave much for the man at the top of the food chain when it pass from the various desks up lol

Toba55

Postby Toba55 » January 21st, 2018, 4:06 pm

Help, need lancer 123 contact, no question asked help! Have file number waiting 6 years need extra push

Postby pugboy » January 21st, 2018, 5:36 pm

Yeah he will sort you out in a couple months

Toba55 wrote:Help, need lancer 123 contact, no question asked help! Have file number waiting 6 years need extra push

Postby MaxPower » January 21st, 2018, 5:52 pm

^ well its Carnival time, so you know Lancer123 gonna link up that FUL in all kinda different colours...

Toba55

Postby Toba55 » January 24th, 2018, 4:58 pm

No question asked. I just want to organize and finish with this wait.

Pm with helpful info.

Postby MaxPower » January 24th, 2018, 5:58 pm

^ im soooo sorry Tobaboba, but if you come to Tuner to get assistance then you wont be getting a firearm. And is Lancer123 u asking for help? Lmao ok.

We dont want too many trinis feel they can get firearms as easy as snackette phone cards. The nation will NOT have easy access to this due to their irresponsible behavior. I mean ur probably a great guy but you must and will pay the price for the actions of your fellow trinidadians. Raj pay for gopaul and gopaul pay for all if you get the drift.

My advice is try and work a little harder and be somebody important.

Apologies again tobaboba..

Postby brams112 » January 24th, 2018, 6:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ im soooo sorry Tobaboba, but if you come to Tuner to get assistance then you wont be getting a firearm. And is Lancer123 u asking for help? Lmao ok.

We dont want too many trinis feel they can get firearms as easy as snackette phone cards. The nation will NOT have easy access to this due to their irresponsible behavior. I mean ur probably a great guy but you must and will pay the price for the actions of your fellow trinidadians. Raj pay for gopaul and gopaul pay for all if you get the drift.

My advice is try and work a little harder and be somebody important.

Apologies again tobaboba..

People feel is just so for Ful your 10g's is just to bait ur a.

Toba55

Postby Toba55 » January 26th, 2018, 2:32 pm

Max like you have some advice to give meh,

Somebody important, i can take the commissioner to court and spend $75000.00 for de senior counsel.

But another man can eat too

No question ask assistance.

Toba55

Postby Toba55 » January 26th, 2018, 3:01 pm

Plus i from bago
We know to hush we mouth

lickmyballs

Postby lickmyballs » January 26th, 2018, 8:32 pm

Buy illegal learn to field scrap and plant it on the mofo after smoke checking his ass

Postby rspann » January 27th, 2018, 12:13 am

Toba55 wrote:Plus i from bago
We know to hush we mouth

I know a man from bago who cannot hush he 4kin mouth. Lee coto to be exact.

Toba55

Postby Toba55 » February 15th, 2018, 3:44 pm

Still waiting on de assistance

blood

Postby blood » April 4th, 2018, 12:35 am

Would be making a spin up Police Administration in the morning to hopefully get a file number. I would hope 2 months is enough time for a file number to be given for an application :roll: .

Postby MaxPower » April 4th, 2018, 6:22 am

Toba55 wrote:Still waiting on de assistance

And when yuh get the assistance yuh still have to wait.

blood

FILE NUMBER 2018

Postby blood » April 4th, 2018, 10:46 am

I just called the Fire arm's section (forth floor) and was told by the Corporal that they are still processing June 2017 applications :cry: . Was told to call back in ✌️ months for my file #.

Postby pugboy » April 4th, 2018, 11:09 am

But a tuner get thru in 3 months the other day

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 2nd, 2019, 11:56 pm

CNC3 - Police Commissioner Gary Griffith is starting 2019 off with a bang, by making crucial changes to the Firearms Act which now deems all applications prior to 2004, null and void.

In a move to reduce the backlog of persons awaiting firearm user licenses, the Police Service announced several changes today.

Akash Samaroo tells us these include an increase in ammunition for firearm license holders and an appeal to report any police officer accepting bribes for the grant of a license.

Postby 88sins » January 3rd, 2019, 5:10 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:CNC3 - Police Commissioner Gary Griffith is starting 2019 off with a bang, by making crucial changes to the Firearms Act which now deems all applications prior to 2004, null and void.

In a move to reduce the backlog of persons awaiting firearm user licenses, the Police Service announced several changes today.

Akash Samaroo tells us these include an increase in ammunition for firearm license holders and an appeal to report any police officer accepting bribes for the grant of a license.

Basically, yes that't hat he want's to try to do
however...

Last checked I the CoP has zero authority or ability to alter or amend the Firearms act in any way shape or form, so he might just be either grand charging, or seriously prepping to swallow his own foot.
The amount of ammunition a person can keep, he can alter. The requirements, he can alter.
But to insist that people must buy items that are not firearms from only local firearm dealers? He's essentially attempting to strip persons of their right to spend their money wherever they see fit.

amd-dude

FUL wait times in 2019?

Postby amd-dude » September 20th, 2019, 3:35 pm

Can't seem to get a straight answer to this question. I know there was a long list before and now you have to re-apply and get the psychometric test done. Has this made a dent in wait times or is it still pretty much a few years and have to pass something to get it done sooner?

Asking cause these beyotches these days don't care and will kill you for $100. I have a wife and baby on the way and I rather take front before front take me.

Re: FUL wait times in 2019?

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2019, 4:18 pm

OP this is tuner, you ant gonna get no ful. These things you don't discuss on open forums.

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2019, 4:25 pm

Blackmarket pipe.

Be discreet and responsible.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2019, 4:28 pm

New figure is 60k and yuh inside....quoting ah brethren

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » September 20th, 2019, 4:31 pm

Yea last I heard was about that, just crazy yes, to legally defend yourself.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2019, 4:40 pm

amd-dude wrote:Yea last I heard was about that, just crazy yes, to legally defend yourself.

And a brand new g19 with extra mag is a lot less on the black market

Postby pugboy » September 20th, 2019, 4:50 pm

Op how long you submit your application ?

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2019, 5:56 pm

pugboy wrote:Op how long you submit your application ?
Does not matter when he submitted it.

He seems to be in hurry and will be in a hurry to shoot at you