zdeternal wrote:should this song be as equally offensive?
can someone embed?
This so lame yes.....theze fellas cant even write a good song....The_Honourable wrote:zdeternal wrote:should this song be as equally offensive?
can someone embed?
hahahahahahahahaha!!!
People mudda getting it for 2018
Yep last year PNM murder rate was near 500Zetski wrote:allyuh does study ZR? He knows d PNM policies is for d better and that d PNM did more for this nation than any other party but he does only talk up in he mudda count.
Gypsy: Don't censor our Chutney artistes and calypsonians
Zetski wrote:allyuh does study ZR? He knows d PNM policies is for d better and that d PNM did more for this nation than any other party but he does only talk up in he mudda count.
PariaMan wrote:It have people who actually glad when the murder count high
PariaMan wrote:You may know something is going to happen and do your best to prevent it but the factors causing it may be beyond your control
My opinion is that as long as that CoP is in charge there will be no improvement
He likes to say that it is beyond him and he cannot do anything
rspann wrote:Zetski wrote:allyuh does study ZR? He knows d PNM policies is for d better and that d PNM did more for this nation than any other party but he does only talk up in he mudda count.
Look how you making a point to highlight what the PNM is doing ,and spoil it by showing your true colours. You doing the same thing the PNM women and the other PNM supporters condemning on this thread.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I can actually quote Dillon saying that he knew this was the trend for Jan and feb...so my common sense approach is...if you know this is the trend...why not do something about it...
That is what I have been saying years now.fatboy slim wrote:I once got into an argument with my neighbor concerning his illegal profession of selling weed and he said pnm in power they can do whatever they want and threaten to kill meh c[][]lie mother count. One month later gunman shot up the place and meh weed boy got scared and went into hiding for a year.![]()
The point I'm trying to make is whenever PNM in power if gives some people self entitlement to do whatever they want (ROB, MURDER, RAPE, SELL ILLEGAL DRUGS etc) and the government do not give a flying sheit about law abiding citizens.
GREAT IS THE PNM FOREVER
zoom rader wrote:That is what I have been saying years now.fatboy slim wrote:I once got into an argument with my neighbor concerning his illegal profession of selling weed and he said pnm in power they can do whatever they want and threaten to kill meh c[][]lie mother count. One month later gunman shot up the place and meh weed boy got scared and went into hiding for a year.![]()
The point I'm trying to make is whenever PNM in power if gives some people self entitlement to do whatever they want (ROB, MURDER, RAPE, SELL ILLEGAL DRUGS etc) and the government do not give a flying sheit about law abiding citizens.
GREAT IS THE PNM FOREVER
When ever PNM in power there is a certain lax in the nation as ppl feel the ease to do as they please. Crime goes up . More lazy ppl ect