Corn Bird wrote:this guy gives good crypto advice
https://www.twitch.tv/jaynemesis/videos/all
wish i had listened to him earlier re lumen, salt, nem, cardano
drchaos wrote:Ripple will never reach the highs of bitcoin. I implore people to read the tech behind these coins before buying.
Ripple is not a blockchain coin. All 100 billion coins are already pre mined and its centralized meaning its under the control of a company. Bitcoin only goes to 21 million coins.
Phone Surgeon wrote:One day people will realize bitcoin has no backing and is completely useless
paid_influencer wrote:drchaos wrote:Ripple will never reach the highs of bitcoin. I implore people to read the tech behind these coins before buying.
Ripple is not a blockchain coin. All 100 billion coins are already pre mined and its centralized meaning its under the control of a company. Bitcoin only goes to 21 million coins.
On the contrary, I would say the success of Ripple shows that a distributed public ledger is not at all necessary for a good cryptocurrency.
supercharged turbo wrote:What documents allyuh submit when getting verified on bitstamp and how long you had to wait?
MakoMermaid2017 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:What documents allyuh submit when getting verified on bitstamp and how long you had to wait?
ID card and bank statement. Still waiting after 2 weeks. Same with Coinmama.
Anyone joined Binance? Do they take TT Credit card? How long was verification time?
drchaos wrote:MakoMermaid2017 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:What documents allyuh submit when getting verified on bitstamp and how long you had to wait?
Anyone joined Binance? Do they take TT Credit card? How long was verification time?
Binance dont take credit card. You have to buy bitcoin, ether or tether and transfer it in and you can start trading alts.
Which means you can take real money out of Binance ... So when you want to cash out you need to move your bitcoin to another exchange that deals with money and sell there.
MakoMermaid2017 wrote:drchaos wrote:MakoMermaid2017 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:What documents allyuh submit when getting verified on bitstamp and how long you had to wait?
Binance dont take credit card. You have to buy bitcoin, ether or tether and transfer it in and you can start trading alts.
Which means you can take real money out of Binance ... So when you want to cash out you need to move your bitcoin to another exchange that deals with money and sell there.
What are the other exchanges that will deal with the money and send to your bank?
tropi_flakes wrote:Ripple looking really promising today
drchaos wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:Ripple looking really promising today
Forget ripple allu fellars should be buying cardano.
MakoMermaid2017 wrote:drchaos wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:Ripple looking really promising today
Forget ripple allu fellars should be buying cardano.
Where or how did you buy cardano?
I find it very difficult to actually get to buy the newer coins. CEX.io not taking new registrations. I don't have bitcoin to use in Binance plus I see they have a verification too... still waiting on coinmama and bitstamp to verify me.
Only place I got access to was iqoptions... but they do not have the newer coins listed.
jahs0ldi3r wrote:https://goo.gl/HCx3Ge
My favorite crypto tracker app from Google play store. Just felt like sharing...
drchaos wrote:Aight so anyone know who dat fellar is ... Lewwe kidnap his dog and demand 60 of his BTC as ransom.
Ideas are limitless wrote:Mining btc on 10 s9miners since 2015