Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Horn
rspann wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Horn
European or Japanese? I find European horns sound better because they have a high and a low frequency. More balanced.
I was taught this by a lecturer at UWI....in front of the whole class toorspann wrote:Oarr , you get the other kind? I always tell you that if you don't want to eat below the table ,somebody else will do it for you.
eliteauto wrote:I get through for Christmas
rspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:I get through for Christmas
Get through with what bai? I ent even get a lil pumpkin bread or a lil fruit cake from
any of mih bredren who does do real gourmet cooking.
rspann wrote:I throwing bait ,but no fish biting. But I sure is gormay and not grommet I want.
Got through with quality family time, rest and relaxation, doing some creative stuff at home and having a sanctuary. I'm not concerned about material gifts that's for the family. Like I said I get throughrspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:I get through for Christmas
Get through with what bai? I ent even get a lil pumpkin bread or a lil fruit cake from
any of mih bredren who does do real gourmet cooking.
Shakes....u movin like lancer123 dey boi...shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So jeep only make one wrangler ent![]()
See if allyuh see this pic too