Re: Consumer Fireworks Safety Discussion

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 29th, 2017, 3:45 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
You live in a bubble. Go ahead, type another essay to justify your arrogance.

I agree with this ruffneck_12 fella, type another essay bro.

You will never see why the majority is against fireworks. You will never see just how much of a nuisance you are.

Yeah people have a right to spend their money how they please, they could drop 7k on a smartphone if they want.
As long as they don't do anything obnoxious with it at 3am when everybody trying to sleep.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 3:54 pm

Pyro don....you doh hada write all that sheit to justify your likes...if u like fireworks daz your story...same applies to them men who spend 20k on a bird cuz it whistling more than d next one...

It really boils down to your hobby etc etc...I could spend 100k on a music system and it a bothering me...to others that is just fcking crazy

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 29th, 2017, 4:00 pm

:agrue:
Last edited by joey82 on December 31st, 2017, 2:20 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 29th, 2017, 4:04 pm

joey82 wrote:I arrogant but you quoting your own self to reinforce you point? :lol: allyuh not easy nah. I bet you if fireone or anybody else for that matter tried an experiment where they gave away free fireworks to every household at the end of any given year that 90% of the people who received it without having to pay would send up fireworks on old years night. in reality even if 9 out of 10 people say they're against fireworks what they're really saying is they're against the ABUSE of fireworks and the EXPENSE of fireworks. Only a few people are actually against the use of the fireworks themselves. The first time I used fireworks in my neighborhood I actually went around to all of my neighbors on the street and indicated my intentions to them and out of everybody on the street ONLY ONE neighbor was against it. In all fairness that neighbor also complains about leaves from my mango tree sometimes blowing across the fence and landing on their property or even stuff as ridiculous as me using the water pump after midnight in my own home which is fenced off from her property with a 6 foot wall. You can't please everybody and there are some people who just can't relax and have a lil fun even once for the year. If you fall into that category I really don't care if you think i'm arrogant. You hate fireworks so much then just call the police and have them come to your area and charge the people who you want to stop using fireworks. It's that simple. The mere fact it's still a complaint you have simply tells me that you're here complaining about it but you don't have the balls to call the police and have them charge your neighbors who are doing it.

Well yeah, I'm just repeating what I said to reinforce my point. But here you go again posting another essay (from your second account).

Good job bro lmaooo

*Paging Duane*

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 29th, 2017, 4:09 pm

Last edited by joey82 on December 31st, 2017, 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 29th, 2017, 4:18 pm

So why you have two accounts man?

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 29th, 2017, 4:21 pm

Last edited by joey82 on December 31st, 2017, 2:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 29th, 2017, 4:27 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 29th, 2017, 5:27 pm

Why you doh do something constructive and write a book. You seem to like typing a lot.

See a therapist about the schizophrenia while you're at it.

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2017, 5:42 pm

Soundwave wrote:middle of sando tonight, they wait until the rain ease up to test out some firecrackers...at frickin 11:15pm...

What rock u crawl out from?

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 29th, 2017, 10:50 pm

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2017, 9:00 am

joey82 wrote:well as I just explained that account is not used for anything but to service that one post as I genuinely was trying to make a difference with safety awareness. Since nobody is asking me questions or posting real suggestions about fireworks safety why would I stay on an account I only created and used once a year ago and constantly be bombarded with notifications by people who actually have no interest in the safe use of fireworks? I actually have stuff for sale on my regular account so since we not getting anywhere with a constructive discussion I gave up.

ok joey, but since you're interested in providing answers to questions ppl may have, I want to know your thoughts on this possible scenario.

Suppose somebody decided to buy a couple dozen of the most powerful firecrackers on the market.
& for the sake of discussion, let's say they decided to also get a couple pounds of ball bearings & some packaging tape & tape those ball bearings to said fire crackers.
& for the sake of discussion, let's say they decided that since you & others love firecrackers so much, they'll give you one of their ball bearing decorated firecrackers, & they'll even light it for you just before delivery.

My question is, how much would you appreciate such a gift? Remember, the giver took the time to gift wrap & decorate it for you.

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 30th, 2017, 11:43 am

Last edited by joey82 on December 31st, 2017, 2:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2017, 12:46 pm

I notice your ass-umption is totally incorrect
I also observe you failed to answer the question.

& just so you know, I expected you to fail to answer the question.

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2017, 12:59 pm

Thank God allyuh pyromaniacs not living around by me yes! Anybody who know what I talking about could explain if they care to.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 30th, 2017, 2:37 pm

joey82 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:I like fireworks because gunpowder is illegal

And it'll look suspicious buying the fertilizer ingredient for bombs in large quantities as well.

No one bats an eye if you buy 5 100pc box ah scratch bomb.

Just something to think about.

Therapist you say? :lol:

88sins said the same thing I was implying. Someone with ill intentions can easily weaponize fireworks.
(I don't actually do these things, was just giving you a theoretical situation to think about)

Resorting to petty insults only shows how mature you are.

"hurrhurhurhru I tell a man he gyal leave him I sure showed him"- You probably

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2017, 3:24 pm

rspann wrote:Thank God allyuh pyromaniacs not living around by me yes! Anybody who know what I talking about could explain if they care to.

Is corn in deh mc

joey82

Postby joey82 » December 30th, 2017, 7:07 pm

Last edited by joey82 on December 31st, 2017, 2:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2017, 10:03 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:"hurrhurhurhru I tell a man he gyal leave him I sure showed him"- You probably

meanwhile, d wife home where she should be, & gf1 happily asleep in arima & gf2 about to play d role of lumberyard
joey is a very young kangaroo, need to hop his arse outta here quick wit dat failure of a response

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 30th, 2017, 10:09 pm

Aight leh me not try to be a cyat for once :lol:

This is my stance.
Yeah fireworks are cool man no doubt there. But leave it to the proper authorities.
(I'm actually really interested in choreographed fireworks displays too)
BUT
The average person shouldn't have access to explosives (unless they have a permit and attended some course on how to not be a nuisance to the neighborhood as well as general safety)

I myself used to play up in cherry/scratch bomb as a youth. But I realize how much noise I was making and I stopped.
-When you get pets you'll understand
-when you have a small child in your house who can't sleep you'll understand.
-When you have an elderly relative on their deathbed in your house you'll understand.
-When YOU trying to sleep at 2am on the 2nd of January and some cyat keep bussin scratch bomb on your road you'll understand.
-When you call police for them and get no response and you have to endure the torture till sunrise you'll understand.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2017, 10:13 pm

All this chess burn for fireworks....fcking fireworks. ....

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 30th, 2017, 10:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:All this chess burn for fireworks....fcking fireworks. ....

all this chessburn for a lack of sleep.

A mosquito is a small seemingly insignificant thing too, but it could still keep you up all night

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2017, 10:19 pm

joey82 wrote:Guys it's simple. If you're broke and you can't afford fireworks don't come here to pollute a thread that was started to try to do some kind of good ok? That makes you just appear like you're a broke hater. Nobody likes broke haters.
I didn't start this thread to assist people who want to turn firecrackers into bombs and I'm not here advocating that people do irresponsible shht with fireworks.
If you can't read then I'm sorry but that's not my fault. If you don't like fireworks then just don't join threads geared towards discussions by people who love fireworks cause honestly that just makes you seem retarded. That's like saying you hate white supremacist so you're going to attend a KKK rally so you can mouth off your disapproval of their organization. Just leave it alone man. Shut up already.
People die in car crashes everyday, die from overdosing on pain killers all the time, people use lan8 to commit murder, people use stun guns to perform kidnappings... Are you saying we should get rid of cars, pain killers, plant weedicides, and get rid of electricity? Everything can be turned into a negative if it's abused.
We all get your point. You find fireworks dangerous, pointless, expensive and annoying, but I'm sure there's stuff that you do that other people wish they could make you stop doing (like polluting this thread with your tripe). I have not sent a single pm asking a moderator to censor anyone's opinions in this thread because I believe that you should be allowed to do you and people should live and let live. How about you return the favor?
You want to make a difference call the cops and file a complaint when you feel that laws are being violated or better yet start your own thread about fireworks safety and how it affects you and see if you can make a REAL difference with how responsibly people approach the use of fireworks. I'm tired of trying to pretend your opinion is valid when you're also just being a bunch of haters.

after all that it is still evident. joey you cannot read.
idk where you learned to write, but they really should have taught you to read & comprehend first. but since your halfwit dumbass missed it while you popping Cialis like Skittles to no avail, I repeat

at the end of it all, people when using these devices, just need to take into consideration the amount of noise they make, the hours of the day/night they want to use them & where you use them.
regardless of how much you or anyone else feel you like & use fireworks, all it takes for ppl to get the point is someone setting off a series of spanish firecrackers right next to your bedroom window on a quiet Tuesday morning in April at 2:30 am.

If you cyah under stand that, stick a rocket up yuh dumbass inbred yeasty foreign abused stretched out cnut & ask your boyfriend to ignite the fuse, with any sort of luck the explosion might impart a modicum of basic common sense in that cobwebbed canyon you call a head.

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2017, 10:22 pm

Joey,why must someone else's idea of fun disrupt my right to peace and relaxation in my own home? Why must someone's idea of fun scare my pets out of their senses ?Why did they enact laws to regulate the industry? Why do you think because somebody is against the noise and danger ,that means they are broke? Just curious to hear what you think. Last year for Diwali I was out of the country( and that's the only reason it happened) someone shot one of the fireworks into my garage , it burnt through the windscreen of a new Yaris ,luckily it only scorched the dash ,otherwise about 10 cars and my home and business would have gone up in flames. All for some scrunting as shole's enjoyment. There are laws against it ,and your rant about calling the police and the police can't lock up everybody ,shows your mentality. All the keyboard warrior talk , it doesn't work so in real life. Some people retaliate differently.

Re: ...............................................................

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 31st, 2017, 9:28 am

hmmm check at back pedal now

man edit all he posts. Man up and have a discussion Joey/pyro don

Postby K74T » December 31st, 2017, 9:39 am

ROFL

matix

Postby matix » December 31st, 2017, 10:01 am

How joey buss out so?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2017, 10:36 am

Wah went on with ched title ??

Postby 88sins » December 31st, 2017, 11:26 am

matix wrote:How joey buss out so?

lil outta timing jackasses tend to do that when big man show they can't be convinced to entertain said jackasses folly. this was also to be expected.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 31st, 2017, 12:01 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wah went on with ched title ??

dais what happen