That's true... They all seem brain dead...zoom rader wrote:Redman/Eitieauto your PNM government is yet to provide a positive acheivment.
Meanwhile what's happening with Talparo seat since Maxi is absent and no representation for those folk.
But then again weather a seat has PNM representative or not it's comes as the same
Rovin's Audio wrote:allegations : basically false accusations which forks up ppl reputations , doesnt seem to affect poo nm ppl rep though
u can bring up anything against them & d public doesnt seem to give a dame but it not d same reaction when non poon nm ppl are accused ..... where d equity ........
vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
Hoss eliteauto and redman wants proft that they boysings. They won't believe it otherwiseDe Dragon wrote:vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
The right is enforceable if the AG is bulling the person in his buttam...................
zoom rader wrote:Hoss eliteauto and redman wants proft that they boysings. They won't believe it otherwiseDe Dragon wrote:vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
The right is enforceable if the AG is bulling the person in his buttam...................
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:That contents talk is nonsense. Moving goalposts all the time.
De Dragon wrote:vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
toyota2nr wrote:So instead of address the topic at hand you go for ad hominem attacks? Typical PNM...
eliteauto wrote:toyota2nr wrote:So instead of address the topic at hand you go for ad hominem attacks? Typical PNM...
apparently comprehension continues to be the UNCite bane. I'm not in most of these "topics" my username is called free sheet is that "ad hominem attacks" as per your definition?
zoom rader wrote:These ppl are PNM. Pnm folk especially the small islanders think like that.timelapse wrote:I used to have a university lecturer going on and on about evil in Panday days and how he Jhaaray the country from a helicopter. His rant was cut short when I told him jhaaraying literally means sweeping and I asked him how long Panday's broom was.There are many ignoramuses in this land of ours that use religion to justify their stupidy and lack of knowlege.I had a friend tell me with conviction that Phagwaa was indian carnival. Or even a basic thing that Muslims don't eat pork and Hindus don't eat beef, there are still people that have no clue about this and want to talk about Trini to the bone etc, when they are oblivious of the various cultures that make up our society.I have come to the conclusion that either they live under a rock or just don't care.
They are not accustomed to real trini culture. They view injuns as backward
De Dragon wrote:vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
zoom rader wrote:What amazes me is that the pro PNM tuners have all gone silent . They brush off on the gay PNM MPs but was very vocal on the MP for princess town.
Well, we awaiting for the PNM senator who was charged for drunk driving to resign.desifemlove wrote:pnm double standard? not really. a senator was caught on some webcam ting and resigned. http://www.inewsguyana.com/tt-senator-q ... l-scandal/
You know what party am I ?desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:What amazes me is that the pro PNM tuners have all gone silent . They brush off on the gay PNM MPs but was very vocal on the MP for princess town.
cos yuh party said rowley mudda raped, and never has ever said anyting false/negative about anybody... yuh party also labelled alleged racial favouritism in hospitals akin to bosnian genocide. that wasn't even offensive, but funny ah educated man equated genocide wit dat...
As you said allegationsdesifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
like your party never had allegations:
- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- dr. gopeesignh son planass vendor
- sharma and the girl wit security firm
- anand
allyuh crack me up. UNC never had any openly gay MPs before....
Good thing trini is not a Christian country.desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:These ppl are PNM. Pnm folk especially the small islanders think like that.timelapse wrote:I used to have a university lecturer going on and on about evil in Panday days and how he Jhaaray the country from a helicopter. His rant was cut short when I told him jhaaraying literally means sweeping and I asked him how long Panday's broom was.There are many ignoramuses in this land of ours that use religion to justify their stupidy and lack of knowlege.I had a friend tell me with conviction that Phagwaa was indian carnival. Or even a basic thing that Muslims don't eat pork and Hindus don't eat beef, there are still people that have no clue about this and want to talk about Trini to the bone etc, when they are oblivious of the various cultures that make up our society.I have come to the conclusion that either they live under a rock or just don't care.
They are not accustomed to real trini culture. They view injuns as backward
dunno why you deny you're a hindu supremacist. it's seeps out...
Redman and eliteauto thinks differentlydesifemlove wrote:pnms who say this government is achieving nay off the dope...
has he even given a solution to this economic issue yet?
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???
like your party never had allegations:
- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- dr. gopeesignh son planass vendor
- sharma and the girl wit security firm
- anand
allyuh crack me up. UNC never had any openly gay MPs before....