rspann wrote:You eh know who my uncle is oarr ?
K74T wrote:It bunnet it bunnet it bunnet owww
skylinechild wrote:rspann wrote:Mamoo is a lover , not a fighter . Plus it real fassup ,no chance of losing.
Dan yuh on sheit eah.... ah man jus pm me an say yuh mamoo soo call evo is nothin but a CK lancer wit a lil bodykit and paint job from by u.....
giv back mammoo he ole car let he go drink he puncheon by the corner shop eah....
VIcivic wrote:I have no missed calls and all who wanna talk "R34 & evos" and everyone else I will be in wallerfield on Sunday for Gangster drags. Yellow evo 3 black bunnet. #Real talk You could call me right now if you cant wait 681 0005.
Cooloh wrote:VIcivic wrote:I have no missed calls and all who wanna talk "R34 & evos" and everyone else I will be in wallerfield on Sunday for Gangster drags. Yellow evo 3 black bunnet. #Real talk You could call me right now if you cant wait 681 0005.
What's a bunnet?
*KRONIK* wrote:Cooloh wrote:VIcivic wrote:I have no missed calls and all who wanna talk "R34 & evos" and everyone else I will be in wallerfield on Sunday for Gangster drags. Yellow evo 3 black bunnet. #Real talk You could call me right now if you cant wait 681 0005.
What's a bunnet?
Dat iz d ting dat duz cova the tobo injin
MrSennin wrote:Inb4 men back out
Cooloh wrote:VIcivic wrote:I have no missed calls and all who wanna talk "R34 & evos" and everyone else I will be in wallerfield on Sunday for Gangster drags. Yellow evo 3 black bunnet. #Real talk You could call me right now if you cant wait 681 0005.
What's a bunnet?
*KRONIK* wrote:MrSennin wrote:Inb4 men back out
I cyah run...the sole let go in the timbz
Yea.....to wish him good luck. He didn't answer thoAstonMartV wrote:Anybody call OP?
racedriverpro wrote:Yea.....to wish him good luck. He didn't answer thoAstonMartV wrote:Anybody call OP?