Coup!

xhex

Coup!

Postby xhex » December 7th, 2017, 10:32 am

I heard there was an attempted coup at the president's house this morning, police shut it down quick tho, anyone know about this?

Re: Coup!

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 7th, 2017, 10:33 am

where you heard that

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 7th, 2017, 10:34 am

What were they trying to take over by staging a coup at the president's house?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2017, 10:36 am

With the limited powers of the President why would a coup attempt be made there?

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 7th, 2017, 10:37 am

Dizzy28 wrote:With the limited powers of the President why would a coup attempt be made there?

a show of farce

xhex

Postby xhex » December 7th, 2017, 10:39 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:where you heard that

police friend of mine. said he go send me more info later

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 7th, 2017, 10:52 am

later will be greater? why not tell you now?
or is it a "matter of national security"?

Postby Redman » December 7th, 2017, 10:54 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:What were they trying to take over by staging a coup at the president's house?

Cuz..

powers that you dont think he has,he has.

kept well hidden while doing nothing with the powers he in fact has

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 7th, 2017, 10:55 am

Nothing on the news channels or fb yet
and we are a country of maccos.

Postby The_Honourable » December 7th, 2017, 10:56 am

The only thing the Office of the President really have to destabilize the country is the T&T defence force... and that is if they will go along with him or whoever occupies the seat.

OP on fake news?

Postby skylinechild » December 7th, 2017, 10:57 am

in on page one with popcorn and with the powers you dont think i have ...i have.... and powers u think i have..i dont...

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 7th, 2017, 11:02 am

VII

Postby VII » December 7th, 2017, 11:02 am

skylinechild wrote:in on page one with popcorn and with the powers you dont think i have ...i have.... and powers u think i have..i dont...

Could there be a more ambiguous vague and intellectually insulting statement by an apparent intellect?

These people take us for fools and simpletons.

Postby skylinechild » December 7th, 2017, 11:04 am

VII wrote:
skylinechild wrote:in on page one with popcorn and with the powers you dont think i have ...i have.... and powers u think i have..i dont...

Could there be a more ambiguous vague and intellectually insulting statement by an apparent intellect?

These people take us for fools and simpletons.

my job...is done. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2017, 11:08 am

Insideb4deblock

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 7th, 2017, 11:08 am

OP misheard.
It was the installation of a chicken coop at the President's House.
An imaginary friend of mine confirmed.

xhex

Postby xhex » December 7th, 2017, 11:10 am

I will update when I get info... I feel is chupidness he on, but he say a man was killed so I don't know.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 7th, 2017, 11:12 am

Going take a drive around d Savannah...

xhex

Postby xhex » December 7th, 2017, 11:13 am

silent_riot wrote:OP misheard.
It was the installation of a chicken coop at the President's House.
An imaginary friend of mine confirmed.

LMAO

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 7th, 2017, 11:14 am

Step two: implant RFID chips into all government officials.

Step three: Use said officials to force implantation onto the population.

That is, after creating/enabling/financing an atmosphere of fear in the nation wherein the population will literally beg for anything to satisfy their need for a sense of security.

Problem, reaction, solution!

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2017, 11:31 am

pretext to force the opposition to pass antigang legislation....
* crime is the oppostion fault!!! becauce they dont want to support hte bill, we cant fight crime!!!*

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 7th, 2017, 12:11 pm

Wake me up when it's over.

Or so they say.....

Postby hydroep » December 7th, 2017, 12:34 pm

Not even sure what a successful coup would achieve at this point...:|

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 7th, 2017, 1:56 pm

hydroep wrote:Not even sure what a successful coup would achieve at this point...:|
Them politicians need a rude awakening

Postby redmanjp » December 7th, 2017, 2:07 pm

jahs0ldi3r wrote:Step two: implant RFID chips into all government officials.

That is, after creating/enabling/financing an atmosphere of fear in the nation wherein the population will literally beg for anything to satisfy their need for a sense of security.

So dais why we getting 4 murders a day for December?

Postby K74T » December 7th, 2017, 3:05 pm

Everyday somebody always “hearing” about something from their “police padna”

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 7th, 2017, 3:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:Step two: implant RFID chips into all government officials.

So dais why we getting 4 murders a day for December?

We're getting this murder/crime rate because of those who financed the illegal drug and weapons trade all throughout our history up until this point.

They have financed and enabled the criminal elements to reach This stage. They have created the situation for which they already have a planned solution.

Total marshal law and total control. It's a global thing, we're just experiencing and reacting to what's happening locally, but it's a worldwide phenomenon.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 7th, 2017, 3:45 pm

Carmona even in the country?

Postby RedVEVO » December 7th, 2017, 3:50 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:With the limited powers of the President why would a coup attempt be made there?

He does not want to abdicate the throne .

And go away peacefully .

He was the one who set up Jwala Rambarran :shock: :shock:

It is because of him we have FOREX problems :D

Postby rollingstock » December 7th, 2017, 4:12 pm

My police padnah tell me that's chit