shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah deh do?
zoom rader wrote:Well here we go again the PNM immigration officers are at it once again.
Expect more rubber talk from the PNM Prime Minster. A man of words but no action.
I can't believe that ppl was duped to putting this into power. More citizens are suffering day by day yet still Redman will come with his bullchit PNM spin.
Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well here we go again the PNM immigration officers are at it once again.
Expect more rubber talk from the PNM Prime Minster. A man of words but no action.
I can't believe that ppl was duped to putting this into power. More citizens are suffering day by day yet still Redman will come with his bullchit PNM spin.
You asked the immigration officers to see their party card?
Ben_spanna wrote:said it many times and ill keep saying it, PSA needs to go, these frigging immigration offices that hide behind the PSA need to be FIRED NOW, get people in there who are capable and willing to work!
zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well here we go again the PNM immigration officers are at it once again.
You asked the immigration officers to see their party card?
Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.
It is the DNA of Trini culture and we continue to fail. You step on someone foot and even if you appolgise they ready to flight.
Trinis are nasty , angry , rude and impossible to deal with.
It will take decades to rid this country of this type of mental behaviour
zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah deh do?
Yesterday morning had one immigration on duty
Licensed to Walk! wrote:zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah deh do?
You sure bout that? Cause when I passed thru it had plenty!
[url]uncbloggers.co.pp[/url]Licensed to Walk! wrote:Well, what’s your source? Whose report?
dougla_boy wrote:
this is ZR ent?
srs question
mero wrote:[url]uncbloggers.co.pp[/url]Licensed to Walk! wrote:Well, what’s your source? Whose report?
zoom rader wrote:Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.
It is the DNA of Trini culture and we continue to fail. You step on someone foot and even if you appolgise they ready to flight.
RedVEVO wrote:Immigration personnel is TTPS
Licensed to Walk! wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Immigration personnel is TTPS
Really?
zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah deh do?
Oseidh wrote:zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah deh do?
How is this PNM fault
88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.
well there's simple solutions to your simple problems...
either
go back to wherever it is you came from & don't come back to T&T, that way you won't have to deal with PNM, PNM immigration officers, or "nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with" Trinis
or
man up, grow a pair, quit your bellyaching, & help actively fix the problems you think/see/know we as Trini's have.
& as evidenced by that post of yours, you yourself are supposedly a Trini, ergo it is expected that you are just as nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with as every other Trini.
just a couple suggestions & an observation, apply them as, where & when needed
zoom rader wrote:88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:Does not matter as trini citizens hold PNM type behaviour.
well there's simple solutions to your simple problems...
either
go back to wherever it is you came from & don't come back to T&T, that way you won't have to deal with PNM, PNM immigration officers, or "nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with" Trinis
or
man up, grow a pair, quit your bellyaching, & help actively fix the problems you think/see/know we as Trini's have.
& as evidenced by that post of yours, you yourself are supposedly a Trini, ergo it is expected that you are just as nasty, angry, rude & impossible to deal with as every other Trini.
just a couple suggestions & an observation, apply them as, where & when needed
Dude you want me to go back to Pleasantville? But I never left I was born here and fore parents are origianal first people trinis. Don't think I can go anywhere else.
You live in a box and fail to accept the truth.
I repeat trinis are nasty ppl