VexXx Dogg wrote:Update: it has been cleared, apparentlyTTPS UPDATE: Traffic is flowing freely along the eastbound lane of the CRH Beetham after debris was placed by persons not yet identified. Police are maintaining a presence at the location.
https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive/?hc_ ... pM&fref=nf
mero wrote:Hear is a real scene out there now.
Perfect time to test out the water cannon
crazybalhead wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Update: it has been cleared, apparentlyTTPS UPDATE: Traffic is flowing freely along the eastbound lane of the CRH Beetham after debris was placed by persons not yet identified. Police are maintaining a presence at the location.
https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive/?hc_ ... pM&fref=nf
padna in the twin towers with a view just said the same.
mero wrote:See a video pop up with police holding a next boss up in St. Paul street..
RedVEVO wrote:mero wrote:See a video pop up with police holding a next boss up in St. Paul street..
In the " Magnificent 7 " the Army use a " gatling gun "
And then there was peace
Paw Patrol wrote:So disappointed none of these pieces of tootz wasnt ran over
mero wrote:See a video pop up with police holding a next boss up in St. Paul street..
pugboy wrote:The lack of training of these cops is a disgrace,
Why is it several cops have to stand around a guy trying to hold his arms whilst he beating up and resisting?
Why not just slap on cuffs and end the beating up one time ?mero wrote:See a video pop up with police holding a next boss up in St. Paul street..
snypaz wrote:ADONI wrote:I swear ah would ah run over a few of them...
No. You wouldn't.
AstonMartV wrote:2 voice notes going around stating they coming out again and tonight to rob...not sure how true it is but just be careful guys. Animals on the loose
ruffneck_12 wrote:AstonMartV wrote:2 voice notes going around stating they coming out again and tonight to rob...not sure how true it is but just be careful guys. Animals on the loose
is this one of them?
https://vocaroo.com/i/s01rpQbU0pON
Like we eh learn nothing from 1990. When you show dogs fear they attack.snypaz wrote:Apparently the community leaders are now free citing fear of further protests. All is well in East POS again.
U never know what u have until it's gone....wickedtuna wrote:And patos wanted to block them out with a wall .....