Re: 'Why are those prison trucks speeding?'

Postby crazybalhead » November 21st, 2017, 9:17 am

"I had to drive at 150 km"

GEEDEM!

Postby crazybalhead » November 21st, 2017, 9:18 am

Redman wrote:It have Skype-and apparently the prisons have excellent wifi and cell signal-the amount of FB
Why in 2017 are we not having video/camera/internet based court appearances??

As to Suruj-steups...the whole UNC front line seems to justhave found out about the right ways to do everything-having been blind up to 2015.

Agreed, most mornings they are hardly going over 80kmph southbound. In the olden days under Suruj et al, was 120Kms flying and making a setta ole noise and being a nuisance.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 21st, 2017, 10:40 am

And why does every damn politician have to have a police escort running people off the road to clear a path for them? So wtf makes YOu so special that you cant wait in traffic like the people that put yuh a55 there in office tuh begin with. :roll:

Postby De Dragon » November 21st, 2017, 10:56 am

Redman wrote:It have Skype-and apparently the prisons have excellent wifi and cell signal-the amount of FB

As to Suruj-steups...the whole UNC front line seems to justhave found out about the right ways to do everything-having been blind up to 2015.

Skype? Really? Which serious criminal lawyer would support the right to cross examine a witness via Skype in anything but a petty criminal manner. Did we really feel that those are the prisoners being transported,? harmless little good boys?

Postby SR » November 21st, 2017, 3:29 pm

2 joooosamco dump trucks was cruisning in an outa chaffick this morning a lil after 7am doin about 140 and scaterin fine stone on everybody windscreen south bound. Both pulled off at claxton bay flyover

Postby skylinechild » November 21st, 2017, 7:28 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
So you standing in front your accusers .. on live TV .

what you a referring to sir is BROADCASTING something on live TV

what redman is saying is using technology to have the prisoner appear in court.

those are two different things

using technology to have the prisoner appear in court is what is needed / required

using television to have it broadcasted to the entire population <<what youre suggesting >>makes what sense now ?????

Skype not on a monitor ? .. like a TV Monitor :x

your pc cud be hooked up to a projector and the entire skype application projected onto a wall.... thereby eliminating the need for a "monitor".... your point ????

you thinking like ED dey eah....stop that...otherwise you go get classed like ED.

youre arguing terminology where common sense prevails.

lemme explain it to you simply.

ALL TV's are a TYPE of monitor BUT not all monitors are TV's.

the KEY difference between MONITOR and TV is that a TV has additional hardware circuity that allows it to receive & decode terrestrial RF transmissions ( referred to as over the air broadcasts ) of audio and video and produce images and sound..

monitors do NOT.

monitors rely on an input source signal via a physical cable medium - RCA DVI HDMI in order to produce an image on screen

again i ask....using television to have it broadcasted to the entire population <<what youre suggesting >> makes what sense now ?????

Redman wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

I ask this same question as in a modern age we should be using technology however the response was it is actually enshrined in our (old ) constitution laws

everyone has the right to fair trial and the right to stand before his / her accusers in a court of law.

So change the definition of before...to include the image...or put a court of law in a room in the prison for the video conferencing purpose.

Or make it an elective so that an accused can chose video trial...and be rewarded with a faster trial.

EXcellent idea... lets amend the laws to suit the times....but sadly this would involve your MP / representative of your area actually getting off his fat govt paycheck ass and doing something..but alas..this is not the case

lets count the amount of laws amended so far

speeding ...errr.....still waiting
tint....err....still waiting
fog lights....errr......
keep on adding .....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 22nd, 2017, 7:12 am

that skype thing won't happen cuz how else the 1% go get the money via amalgamated...only if the 1% benefiting from the implementation of such technology, then it would happen....

you fellas need to wake up and smell the reality of this country.

Postby RedVEVO » November 22nd, 2017, 11:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:that skype thing won't happen cuz how else the 1% go get the money via amalgamated...only if the 1% benefiting from the implementation of such technology, then it would happen....

you fellas need to wake up and smell the reality of this country.

Didn't I just tell you that same ting ? 8-)

You taking people ideas and making them yours :D

Well yes ..

Ah making a voodoo doll for ya :evilbat:

Postby SR » February 8th, 2018, 7:07 pm

Take a bump for the accident in south today amalgamated van broke a major rd.......

Postby pugboy » February 8th, 2018, 8:39 pm

I bet tha driver ain't gonna be speeding thru major road again

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2018, 10:29 pm

SR wrote:Take a bump for the accident in south today amalgamated van broke a major rd.......

wait whut?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2018, 6:33 am

yeah......but they are usually escorted by the poleeceee....so can't blame the amalgamated alone

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2018, 7:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yeah......but they are usually escorted by the poleeceee....so can't blame the amalgamated alone
Dem is 1% so untouchable

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2018, 7:54 am

And well what he said^

Postby j.o.e » February 10th, 2018, 4:26 pm

Justice on time boidanbai

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2018, 5:12 pm

j.o.e wrote:Justice on time boidanbai
Aided and vetted by PNM

make meh care

Postby make meh care » February 15th, 2018, 11:24 am

dem above the law. what yuh go do them ,put them in jail. they are already in there...