lalloboy101 wrote:If you agree to give her everthing, even tho she was unfaithful, would this make the process of the divorce any faster/easier?
matr1x wrote:Fight!
toyota2nr wrote:Bump....need fresh info related to this. Any further recommendations?
toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.
Kenjo wrote:Do wives start to look better when they divorce too ?
toyota2nr wrote:Nah no kids involved and no assets to split...
Kenjo wrote:Do wives start to look better when they divorce too ?
RedVEVO wrote:Kenjo wrote:Do wives start to look better when they divorce too ?
Some of them do ..![]()
The younger ones ..
But then younger ones have less baggage ..
The older ones .. run run run ..
InsanityReigns wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Bump....need fresh info related to this. Any further recommendations?
Hoss try and work that out yes. It will be
Cheaper in the long run for u and her. Divorce is a last resort and the courts and lawyers make u pay for it.
toyota2nr wrote:Nah no kids involved and no assets to split...
toyota2nr wrote:Nothing. I just want the fastest way to get it done
toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.
K74T wrote:Imagine if it was De Vorce
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.
Awwwww. Couldn't have happened to a nicer tuner.
toyota2nr wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.
Awwwww. Couldn't have happened to a nicer tuner.
I know right....
RedVEVO wrote:Kenjo wrote:Do wives start to look better when they divorce too ?
Some of them do ..![]()
The younger ones ..
But then younger ones have less baggage ..
The older ones .. run run run ..