EX 2000 Turbo Lancers

Re: need a mitsu

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 12th, 2005, 11:16 am

smokey1275 wrote:alan where can i find one like yours?

PAT..good body...1500cc...good upholstery.....rims& tyres in good condition....no dents original bumpers...etc..If yu give the man 15k i sure hell take it!

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 12th, 2005, 11:43 am

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » September 15th, 2005, 3:36 pm

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » September 16th, 2005, 11:37 pm

^drool

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » September 27th, 2005, 11:30 am

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » September 28th, 2005, 4:46 pm

:onfire:
good pics man, good pics! 8)

venum

Postby venum » October 2nd, 2005, 10:10 pm

on sat I saw a beautiful metallic red 1800 GSR on cipero st

was bearing the license plate PBD 2**0

looked sweet

sounded extremely quiet

couldn't see the driver as the ac was on and the titanium tint didn't allow

props to the owner

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 2nd, 2005, 10:35 pm

There is also a wine red one in Penal, original, or what looks to be original, backwards "2000 turbo" sticker on front air dam etc. Realy clean ride, realy original looking on the outside, props to him too 8)

venum

Postby venum » October 3rd, 2005, 9:09 pm

^^^ that sounding like the one I see in my post

droppa

Postby droppa » October 4th, 2005, 8:31 am

aye fellas allyuh eh mind me and mih crossbreed right.
so allyuh in the bara lime l8r :roll:

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » October 4th, 2005, 10:33 am

droppa wrote:aye fellas allyuh eh mind me and mih crossbreed right

cross breed like this?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 4th, 2005, 10:33 am

You talkin 'bout the Valpark lime right? yeah, I dey.
*cough* crossbreeder *cough*
jk

droppa

Postby droppa » October 4th, 2005, 10:45 am

scene, ill try and drop in, ill be workin my deliveries tho :mrgreen:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » October 4th, 2005, 11:58 am

i think there's actually a guy who owns one of the EX2000's in st.james, see it all the time, he's got the stock rims in mint condition too!

FURIOUSBENNY

GSR Lancer

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 4th, 2005, 1:53 pm

Fellas there's the one from Pleasantville someone spoke of.Talk about original condition and I know the owner a man named Kenny,he is a fuel injection specialist.He close to bout 50 years old...Real old school style,crisp..

droppa

Postby droppa » October 4th, 2005, 3:13 pm

it have ah green PAT ah believe in south, heard is SR20-DET XBREED :twisted:
but real reeeel origgy, in clean.

aye them reverse 2000 turbo real madd, yuh doh get that so :mrgreen:
benny yuh in the lime later :?:

FURIOUSBENNY

Lime

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 5th, 2005, 7:09 am

Yeah droppa,I responding a bit late but I guess you realise that I miss it.I came up with wife in her car so she went down with me after work.I was real tired too so maybe next lime man..

droppa

Postby droppa » October 5th, 2005, 8:06 am

i misss the lime too, i had some work to finish up on a corolla we had doing an install in, but next time nah man.

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 5th, 2005, 2:50 pm

that red one is a malaysain car sr swap...and the white one in st james is one of the sons of mathura auto but his is the same model as mine its a ex1800 but its in really good condition

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 5th, 2005, 2:55 pm

^ Far frum, know any contacts in Malaysia for the rwd lancers man?

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 5th, 2005, 3:35 pm

Mathura's son,I know of the car.He wanted my old engine after I did the change.I think he has a 2000 Sirus in it though.I bought a new clutch and release bearing from the store,he knows alot about these cars..And Troy I ain't forget is just wrong timing now soon though...

droppa

Postby droppa » October 5th, 2005, 3:38 pm

^^^ hoss what yu do with your old engine :?:

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 5th, 2005, 4:11 pm

nah boi them malaysian sites just as hard to understand as dem damn jap sites..right now i am linking with some aussies and NZ for some advice on my car

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 5th, 2005, 4:57 pm

That old engine gone all i keep is the Throttle body,alternator and a/c compressor.But the parts by my mechanic in El Socorro/San Juan..

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 6th, 2005, 6:44 am

the compressor good or what???i need one boi

FURIOUSBENNY

Compressor

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 6th, 2005, 11:17 am

Yeah man Troy it supposed to be at least it was when I last used that engine. I got a compressor with th e other engine so was just to gas up and run..

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 6th, 2005, 11:59 am

anyone knows where i can get a lancer bonnet small money nah..mine kinda firetrucked up the guy i bought the car from has one but i lost his number :(

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » October 6th, 2005, 1:22 pm

anyone knows where i can get a lancer bonnet small money nah

cipero street have tawan brand new, never used them though.
heard you have to make adjustments to them to fit.

guy i bought the car from has one but i lost his number

I'm sure you remember where he lives or something. certified copy would have address.

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » October 6th, 2005, 2:56 pm

jed is arima he livin an i have yet to go pick up the updated certified copy..i need to go to the express and check the classifieds archives but i just to lazy or busy..

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 15th, 2005, 4:31 pm

venum wrote:on sat I saw a beautiful metallic red 1800 GSR on cipero st

was bearing the license plate PBD 2**0

looked sweet

sounded extremely quiet

couldn't see the driver as the ac was on and the titanium tint didn't allow

props to the owner

Saw it again today, heading for Cipero, yeah, it's the same one I saw down Penal, PBD something, that car sweet 8)