HSA wrote:Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..
But a more effective cream is candid v...rub that on the head before going to sleep after the last pee...make sure a lil but go in the tip but not too much inside..
That uti clearing up in 2 days
screwbash wrote:UTI in male usually means diabetes. Get yuh sugar checked.
Speedy1234 wrote:HSA wrote:Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..
But a more effective cream is candid v...rub that on the head before going to sleep after the last pee...make sure a lil but go in the tip but not too much inside..
orr thanks bro
kadijahveronica wrote:rspann wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
I never had sex as yet bro. i am a virgin.
Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300
Na i talking serious thing i never had sex with a gyal yet bmt
OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.weeez i totally looked over that part...this guy seems very suspect now
Monkey Man wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:rspann wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300
OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.weeez i totally looked over that part...this guy seems very suspect now
i think is more suspect that once the topic is pr!ck, the kadijahveronica fella jumping out heself.
pr!ck is make some people excited yes...
kadijahveronica wrote:Monkey Man wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:rspann wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift
i think is more suspect that once the topic is pr!ck, the kadijahveronica fella jumping out heself.
I feel ur the one who swings from Rooster to Rooster like a monkey
Monkey Man wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Monkey Man wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:rspann wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:
I feel ur the one who swings from Rooster to Rooster like a monkey
Thats an interesting concept... Seemed like you enjoyed it proper before you coined the term
Speedy1234 wrote:
Sometimes i used to keep up meh pee when im in the public becuz dem public washrooms does be rell stink and nasty.....does keep it up sometimes until i reach homeso dont know if that caused that infection inside meh piggy
HSA wrote:Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..
sykomekanik wrote:HSA wrote:Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..
Candid V is an antifungal... It will do nothing for a uti... What u were treating with candid V is probably a yeast infection buddy....
Speedy1234 wrote:Allyuh d burning sensation feeling like it went cuz today i peeing and no burning nowbut now since a few days i realise i getting this kinda pain now....
since dis week start i find intop meh private part but by the head inside just hurting lil bit and stopping an so on now... dont know if thats an infection or uti infection...when i pressed around no pain but just inside hurts slightly but mostly by the head part inside there... :/
Speedy1234 wrote:Allyuh d burning sensation feeling like it went cuz today i peeing and no burning nowbut now since a few days i realise i getting this kinda pain now....
since dis week start i find intop meh private part but by the head inside just hurting lil bit and stopping an so on now... dont know if thats an infection or uti infection...when i pressed around no pain but just inside hurts slightly but mostly by the head part inside there... :/