Urinary Tract Infection - UTI

Speedy1234

Urinary Tract Infection - UTI

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 2:13 pm

Guys anybody ever had a UTI and what antibiotics you all used for it? I went to a doctor and he prescribe me Ciproflaxion 500mg for 5 days but i still feeling this burning before urination slight burning right now. I Never had sex either. Did a urine test and they ent seeing nothing in the healthcenter so the doc prescribe me the Cipro 500mg for 5 days and it finish dey. Plus i am drinking alot of bottle water to flush out my bladder..... Plz leave a comment! :( :(
Last edited by Speedy1234 on October 26th, 2017, 3:58 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Sundar

Re: Urinary Tract Infection - UTI

Postby Sundar » October 26th, 2017, 2:19 pm

Go back to doctor and tell him. Not all medicines work the same on each person.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 26th, 2017, 2:26 pm

^ what he said

Domo

Postby Domo » October 26th, 2017, 2:28 pm

Lawd, these veni already mashing up d country :lol:

HSA

Postby HSA » October 26th, 2017, 2:31 pm

be careful its not the start of a STD....get yourself and your significant other tested

ask your doc for norfloxacin or norfen 400...

if that doesnt work... RIP op

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 26th, 2017, 2:45 pm

it always more important to wash your hand BEFORE you peepee

Postby Dizzy28 » October 26th, 2017, 2:59 pm

PM Shango13!! He has the answers

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 26th, 2017, 3:03 pm

he dead brah

pm blonde injun

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 3:03 pm

Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift

Postby meccalli » October 26th, 2017, 3:36 pm

rip speedy.
oh and Shango13

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 3:45 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift

I never had sex as yet bro. i am a virgin.

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 3:46 pm

HSA wrote:be careful its not the start of a STD....get yourself and your significant other tested

Never had sex in meh life hoss. I am a virgin. is just when i wake up from sleep an went to urine just got a slight burning sensation.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 3:46 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift

Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 3:48 pm

HSA wrote:be careful its not the start of a STD....get yourself and your significant other tested

Bro you used norfloxacin or norfen 400 also and it helped you for your uti? just asking bro

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 3:50 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300

Na i talking serious thing i never had sex with a gyal yet bmt :|

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 3:51 pm

So how u got a UTI orally or wah

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 3:53 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:So how u got a UTI orally or wah

idk but persons does get uti without having sexual intercourse also...

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 3:56 pm

Yeh mostly women so unless your a woman idk how you contracting that unless u goin around draggin ur peeee nis on dirty toilet seats or dippin it in pee water

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 3:59 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Yeh mostly women so unless your a woman idk how you contracting that unless u goin around draggin ur peeee nis on dirty toilet seats or dippin it in pee water

Sometimes i used to keep up meh pee when im in the public becuz dem public washrooms does be rell stink and nasty.....does keep it up sometimes until i reach home :D so dont know if that caused that infection inside meh piggy :roll:

Postby rspann » October 26th, 2017, 4:01 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 4:01 pm

Oooooooook ah find u real using that specific word that rhymes with iggy very easily but hood luck with the UTI hope the antibiotics work and next times urinate in public jus dont shake ..you can be charge with indescent exposure

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 4:02 pm

rspann wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.

weeez i totally looked over that part...this guy seems very suspect now

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 4:03 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Oooooooook ah find u real using that specific word that rhymes with iggy very easily but hood luck with the UTI hope the antibiotics work and next times urinate in public jus dont shake ..you can be charge with indescent exposure

k :(

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 4:05 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:
rspann wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

weeez i totally looked over that part...this guy seems very suspect now

these negative comments ain't making no sense jed all i wana know whats a good antibiotic beside the cipro 500 what other good antibiotic y'all use to stop d burning :cry: :cry:

Postby rspann » October 26th, 2017, 4:08 pm

Jed we just trying to cheer you up ,since we not Doctors and can't write prescriptions.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 26th, 2017, 4:10 pm

I never had any burning probs i had kidney stones and i was given olfen and panandene only bad thing with kidney stones is your urinary track has to heal from inside out so after passing the stones you also have to pass the scab from your urethra

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 4:11 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:I never had any burning probs i had kidney stones and i was given olfen and panandene only bad thing with kidney stones is your urinary track has to heal from inside out so after passing the stones you also have to pass the scab from your urethra

Aite

Postby gastly369 » October 26th, 2017, 4:16 pm

Balls joint gone check bamboo no2 for new piggyleeks

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » October 26th, 2017, 4:16 pm

Septra twice a day for a week. Don’t use if allergic to sulphur. If it’s an advanced uti then you’d need a prescription for something stronger. If you went to the doc and he gave you something and you still experiencing burning, could be sum else. Kidney stone? Also turmeric tea can help cleansing the body. Head back to the doctor

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 26th, 2017, 4:18 pm

Daz normal op ah feel ah slight burning before buh it went away d next day. It could be sum minor and will go away.. doh over think it. Just drink more water.