Express article on The Great Vehicle Rip-off $$

Re: Express article on The Great Vehicle Rip-off $$

Postby skylinechild » October 22nd, 2017, 5:19 pm

skylinechild wrote:its all about job creation and employing ppl to be skilled workmen / women

All this fight down to be able to purchase a cheaper econobox!!

i humbly apologise...i see you have an evo 10 in your garage sitting next to your Nur spec R34 skyline which is parked up right next to your subaru STI WRX.....which of course you only use on weekends as your bently ( no not solo) serves your purpose of getting to your high end job. .. :roll:

Postby Dizzy28 » October 22nd, 2017, 5:29 pm

skylinechild wrote:
skylinechild wrote:its all about job creation and employing ppl to be skilled workmen / women

i humbly apologise...i see you have an evo 10 in your garage sitting next to your Nur spec R34 skyline which is parked up right next to your subaru STI WRX.....which of course you only use on weekends as your bently ( no not solo) serves your purpose of getting to your high end job. .. :roll:

So you've seen my garage!!!

Postby skylinechild » October 22nd, 2017, 5:35 pm

skylinechild wrote:

So you've seen my garage!!!

dan....i does cut your lawn every OTHER friday....like yuh forgettin oar???

better doh be late with meh morney dis time again eah

* sharpens cutlass with file while mumbling to myself.....

oh and btw you can put back your 1:18 scale die cast model skyline, evo 10 and subaru back in the shelf in the house...doh leave it in the garage....... the bentley cud remain outside...i go wash it as soon as i cut d lawn....after it wash i go put it back in the packaging for u too.... :lol: :lol: