ADONI wrote:That is a serious fire! I wonder if ah could get their assistance, to burn a bamboo patch for meh and not grow back....
skylinechild wrote:ADONI wrote:That is a serious fire! I wonder if ah could get their assistance, to burn a bamboo patch for meh and not grow back....
try cutting it down first....and then adding in old tyres and then burn it.. add kerosene and gas to suit.... be sure to throw in any old mattress you have lying around...and you good to go.
but i'd recommend u keep the bamboo patch...I always like bamboo patches...makes a decent hedge one cut and shaped properly.....
ADONI wrote:No scene. Just one patch I took down cause it was growing slant. I left the others, as they were straight and well for the monkeys.
skylinechild wrote:ADONI wrote:That is a serious fire! I wonder if ah could get their assistance, to burn a bamboo patch for meh and not grow back....
try cutting it down first....and then adding in old tyres and then burn it.. add kerosene and gas to suit.... be sure to throw in any old mattress you have lying around...and you good to go.
but i'd recommend u keep the bamboo patch...I always like bamboo patches...makes a decent hedge one cut and shaped properly.....
RBphoto wrote:Nobody canna cross it