sMASH wrote:And how much for shamfa 2018 fone bill?
Its substantial enough that it could have a mention in the national budget
Zetski wrote:Unnecessary money have to be spent because of the previous government... Allyuh so dotish allyuh cyar understand that till this day??
Monkey Man wrote: pnm member babies swimming in your eyes yes
10-01 wrote:reading all this makes me sick
dean_spleen09 wrote:10-01 wrote:reading all this makes me sick
take 2 cataflam
Zetski wrote:Unnecessary money have to be spent because of the previous government... Allyuh so dotish allyuh cyar understand that till this day??
sMASH wrote:Kamla mc!
sMASH wrote:When PNM touchdown, the whole place shut down
The_Honourable wrote:Paula set...
They sign bills that PNM give to them .shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Me a care what allyuh set....that presidential post is ah woft....I does always ask for 5 things a president has done to benefit a person in this country and no1 could answer
fatboy slim wrote:we taking this sheit normal. we like it so.
VOTE PNM1.jpg
agent007 wrote:Since the President is our monarchy, that office holder acts as a rubber stamp on many things. But I rather the current setup and associated benefits than to have say an executive president or prime minister. That will not be a very democratic move.