Phone Surgeon wrote:
Who willing to welcome her into their house?
2ndchance wrote:Opening your home temporarily for your neighbours in their time of need while they get back on their feet is perhaps the best offer of generosity if you really can't afford to give them money or other material items. So putting aside all the xenophobia and political fears, this is probably one time that our prime minister has done good. I wonder how many of our current politicians who aspire to prime ministership would be so generous?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:2ndchance wrote:Opening your home temporarily for your neighbours in their time of need while they get back on their feet is perhaps the best offer of generosity if you really can't afford to give them money or other material items. So putting aside all the xenophobia and political fears, this is probably one time that our prime minister has done good. I wonder how many of our current politicians who aspire to prime ministership would be so generous?
Boy. U real dotish yes...missing the whole picture...
2ndchance wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:2ndchance wrote:Opening your home temporarily for your neighbours in their time of need while they get back on their feet is perhaps the best offer of generosity if you really can't afford to give them money or other material items. So putting aside all the xenophobia and political fears, this is probably one time that our prime minister has done good. I wonder how many of our current politicians who aspire to prime ministership would be so generous?
What's the whole picture?
RedVEVO wrote:"Prostate" Rowley bringing gangsters and URP and CEPEP workers from Dominica to Trinidad ..
" .. Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit is calling for an end to the looting plaguing Roseau, Dominica .. "
" .. And he said most of the vehicles on the road were unfortunately engaged in illicit activities .. "
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170922 ... t-for-food
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
2ndchance wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:2ndchance wrote:Opening your home temporarily for your neighbours in their time of need while they get back on their feet is perhaps the best offer of generosity if you really can't afford to give them money or other material items. So putting aside all the xenophobia and political fears, this is probably one time that our prime minister has done good. I wonder how many of our current politicians who aspire to prime ministership would be so generous?
No_Name wrote:2ndchance wrote:*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:2ndchance wrote:Opening your home temporarily for your neighbours in their time of need while they get back on their feet is perhaps the best offer of generosity if you really can't afford to give them money or other material items. So putting aside all the xenophobia and political fears, this is probably one time that our prime minister has done good. I wonder how many of our current politicians who aspire to prime ministership would be so generous?
1) Illegal votes for PNM in the future as the Great Father of The Nation did back in the day...
2) Further depletion of our already low medical supplies by immigrants who don't pay NIS...
3) Negligence of yr Own House to see bout sbody else's to look good...
You want the obvious answer that clearly displayed in this thread from the Kamala minions, or try make something up?meccalli wrote:Why aren't folks making the same noise about venezuelans? They're astronomically more problematic than this small act of charity will ever be.
boxy wrote:Not sure if either Somebody hack zoom raider account or he's being sarcastic
Average wrote:Women will really be some ah allyuh downfall in here yes. ALL allyuh studying is dem sweet, sweet, candy nookie Dominican girls and dem who will come here and just be like "ohh gawwshh thank GOD for a Trini man, I can't wait to show him how much I can repay him with my nookie"...is like allyuh taking in too much porn scripts dread.
Watch the opening scene in Scarface and tell me that something similar can't happen here with them coming. It already happening with the Venezuelans and other small islanders.....think nah.
rowlee is an muffler bearing for doing this. guess if it had indians on the island he woulda say no.
De Dragon wrote:This stupidee doesn't know that we're doing Dominicans a favour by not letting them in............
boxy wrote:Where u get info about them being place in Fatima and St Mary's?
Ok so the schools operated by Catholics have charitably opened their doors to the victims. For 6months are then saying that the school will keep them indefinitely? Cause what I read there and the opinion u gave earlier makes me wonder if u are a stranger to reality. Let's be realistic here if the island was populated 50% by Hindus wouldn't Sat open his schools to them as well?The_Honourable wrote:boxy wrote:Where u get info about them being place in Fatima and St Mary's?
http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-23 ... initiative