Homeless Dominicans invited to T&T

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Re: Homeless Dominicans invited to T&T

Postby moses_boss12 » September 22nd, 2017, 10:59 am

It is absolutely disgusting how some of you are speaking..these people are without homes or anything!!, they have children that need a warm bed and a hot meal..

You bunch of beta fags!! much rather jump to the first conclusion of voter padding and showing your xenophobia!..Take the party cards out of your anus and see further than that base thought and offer support.

In my line of work I am seeing first hand how this disaster is destroying lives and it literally breaks my heart to see the conditions they are left with!!

Come on T &T better than that....I pray and hope we are never in a similar situation because a lot of you same pucyyy gonna be wanting a one way flight to somebody island begging for help...steupsss

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:03 am

Who helped the lagoon people when we was flooding with Tropical Storm Bret? Any Caribbean islands volunteer? We own government didn't even help!!

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 11:05 am

MaxPower wrote:To avoid complications, cud have just send some supplies and call that Jorge...save the finances bullcrap, cud damn well send a lil aid rather than have the country beating up...

Publicly donated supplies are already being sent.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 11:06 am

kstt wrote:Who helped the lagoon people when we was flooding with Tropical Storm Bret? Any Caribbean islands volunteer? We own government didn't even help!!

Are you stating with CERTAINTY that no help was rendered?

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:06 am

It is a bigger issue than just letting people in. How we tracking them?
How we protecting them from abuse or forced prostitution?
What about adding to our crime problem?
Healthcare? Education?
Employment?
How do you "unhouse" them should problems arise since the government condones this and is the law?
I thought we Treasury empty?
Is the volunteers getting government assistance?

kstt wrote:Are we sacrificing potential foster homes (current newpaper ads for volunteers) for Dominicans at the expense of our own citizens?

I think Trinidadians rather go Dominica than have the PNM in government!!
Last edited by kstt on September 22nd, 2017, 11:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:09 am

bess almera wrote:
kstt wrote:Who helped the lagoon people when we was flooding with Tropical Storm Bret? Any Caribbean islands volunteer? We own government didn't even help!!

Are you insinuating it was?

Didn't see nothing in the newspaper. That kind of PR no one will avoid!

Take a trip down lagoon land and see for yourself people still in lagoon without basic amenities right here.

Even before storm Bret we have CITIZENS living below the poverty line. What about the unemployed?

WE OFFER ALL THIS RELIEF AND SUPPORT TIME AND TIME AGAIN AND ARE STILL DESPISED BY THE CARICOM COUNTRIES.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 11:15 am

I’ve actually had a first hand view and face to face interaction with ppl who were affected.

Some, not all, were assisted financially from government as well as via donations from various factions of society.

Same applies to the current situation...some, not all, Dominicans would be accommodated via this gesture.

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 11:18 am

moses_boss12 wrote:It is absolutely disgusting how some of you are speaking..these people are without homes or anything!!, they have children that need a warm bed and a hot meal..

You bunch of beta fags!! much rather jump to the first conclusion of voter padding and showing your xenophobia!..Take the party cards out of your anus and see further than that base thought and offer support.

In my line of work I am seeing first hand how this disaster is destroying lives and it literally breaks my heart to see the conditions they are left with!!

Come on T &T better than that....I pray and hope we are never in a similar situation because a lot of you same pucyyy gonna be wanting a one way flight to somebody island begging for help...steupsss

Why you getting so angry ? Apparently you living in a card board box unaware of Trini's homeless .

Some people do not have confidence in Rowley's Govt to handle an influx of homeless immigrants .

Trini is not a normal running country .

Rowley 's PNM cannot handle our own TT homeless , so why import the homeless ?

Does the Gov't have shelters to house these homeless ?

Why throw the burden on the TT Population with no financial assistance or even a plan ?

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:19 am

How they paying taxes?

Are CITIZENS who are HDC applicants 20+ years going to be sacrificed for Dominicans?

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2017, 11:24 am

kstt wrote:Are we sacrificing potential foster homes (current newpaper ads for volunteers) for Dominicans at the expense of our own citizens?

I think Trinidadians rather go Dominica than have the PNM in government!!

Hash yuh mouth nah baiiiii!!!

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:26 am

Think of what Beetham has become! Same intention same government!

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 11:27 am

RedVEVO wrote:
moses_boss12 wrote:It is absolutely disgusting how some of you are speaking..these people are without homes or anything!!, they have children that need a warm bed and a hot meal..

Why you getting so angry ? Apparently you living in a card board box unaware of Trini's homeless .

Some people do not have confidence in Rowley's Govt to handle an influx of homeless immigrants .

Why throw the burden on the TT Population with no financial assistance or even a plan ?

Bear with me a bit as I’m occasionally intellectually circumcised...
However, Please explain how will it be a burden?
What would YOU have to do when/if some accept the invitation offered to them?

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2017, 11:28 am

The aid would be things they immediately need.

Some buildings that can be repaired could be the first ones to tackle, as it would be the quickest to re house the natives. Those that need a lot more work can be relocated here ( or anywhere else) untill housing is restored.

My thing is, if another hurricane passes through.
U can't set the people up in makeshift accommodation.
Also, it would waste those resources.

Might as well take some time, spend some more money, and do it better.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:33 am

Destroying families by separating them between volunteers (I doubt a volunteer could take in a whole family) Especially with the ever increasing cost of living.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 11:36 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09- ... s-dominica

Kstt, take time out and READ the article please. It may assist with your thought process.

Where was it said that HDC houses would be allocated?

Geez.

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 11:37 am

bess almera wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Bear with me a bit as I’m occasionally intellectually circumcised...
However, Please explain how will it be a burden?
What would YOU have to do when/if some accept the invitation offered to them?

Hoss so you just want everybody to know that your "head cut" ?

Keep you and your BF business private nah !

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:39 am

Just asking because we have unused developments owned by the government who wants them here. It is only a matter of time these houses are used for accommodation. Isn't Beetham government housing as well? How did they get it? Don't be blind like Rowley bai!

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 11:45 am

Rowley have no work . He does NOT wuk .

He does get up every morning, check his postate and with "vamps" make serious decisions ..

There is no consultation with even Cabinet . Only " love you long time " Stuart little.

Can Rowley's PNM offer shelter and food and financial assistance to these homeless ?

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:49 am

Lead by example Mr PM!

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 11:52 am

bess almera wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-21/rowley-opens-tt-doors-dominica

Kstt, take time out and READ the article please. It may assist with your thought process.

Geez.

Noticeably absent is mentioning how and when we send them back. Only mentioned is 6 month immigration ease or lapse. But if u have an immigration ease how could he say that those who do not meet immigration criteria cannot come here. Is it a ease up or not?!!

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 11:58 am

kstt wrote:
bess almera wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-21/rowley-opens-tt-doors-dominica

Geez.

Noticeably absent is mentioning how and when we send them back. Only mentioned is 6 month immigration ease or lapse. But if u have an immigration ease how could he say that those who do not meet immigration criteria cannot come here. Is it a ease up or not?!!

Rowley is a prostate politician .

The worst kind.

He will digitize the homeless to be abused in PNM country.

If he want to genuinely help - set up shelters and have a plan :roll:

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 22nd, 2017, 12:07 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

I have been watching your posts carefully and you sir are an absolute moron and a troll!!... would you just simply prefer these people suffer????.. as mentioned before its clear you and other posters did not read the article. The mere fact that we have things that needs to be worked on as a nation(I.e our homeless situation) does not absolve of us of basic human decency to help others who are by leagues in worst situation! as bad as people like you bray and bawl how Trinidad gone through etc etc..WE can offer assistance!

For every stupid comment you make you consistently fail to provide any practical solutions- You are a keyboard warrior who gets his ego masturbated when he says something online..

You really need to open your eyes and get in touch with reality, that party card is crippling your good sense and education that my tax paying dollars provided you with.. You know the funny thing is, your political leader, if in the same position would have done the same and then some and you would have praised her for her generosity :roll: :roll:

You make yourself look really really stupid consistently!!

Postby nervewrecker » September 22nd, 2017, 12:15 pm

bess almera wrote:

Have some places still have not recovered.
Woodland have water level with the road weeks now. As rain fall is flood.
Went by a customer and place smelling stink. They were telling me how they gave to live with that since the storm.
Parts of silverstream fyzabad are still under water.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 12:25 pm

bess almera wrote:

Went by a customer and place smelling stink. They were telling me how they gave to live with that since the storm.

Agreed. They still haven’t recovered however, the point was, assistance was rendered to some.

Postby nervewrecker » September 22nd, 2017, 12:27 pm

bess almera wrote:

Agreed. They still haven’t recovered however, the point was, assistance was rendered to some.
Some, not all. Remember they make a comment about house in lagoon?

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 12:44 pm

Or could this all be a distraction away from Ferry Gate and Fake Oil?

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 12:54 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

I have been watching your posts carefully and you sir are an absolute moron and a troll!!... would you just simply prefer these people suffer????.. as mentioned before its clear you and other posters did not read the article. The mere fact that we have things that needs to be worked on as a nation(I.e our homeless situation) does not absolve of us of basic human decency to help others who are by leagues in worst situation! as bad as people like you bray and bawl how Trinidad gone through etc etc..WE can offer assistance!

For every stupid comment you make you consistently fail to provide any practical solutions- You are a keyboard warrior who gets his ego masturbated when he says something online..

You really need to open your eyes and get in touch with reality, that party card is crippling your good sense and education that my tax paying dollars provided you with.. You know the funny thing is, your political leader, if in the same position would have done the same and then some and you would have praised her for her generosity :roll: :roll:

You make yourself look really really stupid consistently!!

Climb back with your Dominican BF into your card board box ..

I passing later .. I go give you a free roti and aloo ..

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2017, 1:04 pm

help the people yes

because if/when something happen to us, we will be crying and hoping someone help us

a lil cat 2-3 hurricane will firetruck us up royally

imagine a cat 5

all allyuh hyprocrites who godly and hitting church and temple ever so often....
what your gods and books teach you?

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2017, 1:04 pm

look at venezuela....them still send 2 army plane and troops

and they in the most screwed up situation you could find

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 1:17 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:help the people yes

because if/when something happen to us, we will be crying and hoping someone help us

a lil cat 2-3 hurricane will firetruck us up royally

imagine a cat 5

all allyuh hyprocrites who godly and hitting church and temple ever so often....
what your gods and books teach you?

Rowley should have a plan .

Not open " immigration gates " plan.

Morvant and Lave is only Grenada and St Vincent homeless who only contribution is making baby.

Babies grown up and turn Bandit.

Or become Minster of National Security or PM.