What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Nissan Sarena
11%
Hyundai H1
4%
Toyota Voxy
2%
Nissan Tiida
48%
All Pick Up Trucks
30%
Wagons
4%

Total votes: 46

Mercenary

Re: What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Postby Mercenary » September 7th, 2017, 1:07 pm

Y11 ad wagon men with speaker on hood and this show off attitude. Also big big stance an garage fresh stickers on their car and they can't even get into the car meets.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 7th, 2017, 5:22 pm

^ bai fk u eh

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » September 8th, 2017, 12:20 am

All them men who does drive Nissan. Allyuh know allyuh does do majority of the garbage on d road.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 8th, 2017, 8:37 am

kakaholes with white indicators and also now trending white brakes lights :|

Postby *KRONIK* » September 8th, 2017, 9:37 am

Thissss ^^^^

Postby Dizzy28 » September 8th, 2017, 9:42 am

Monkey Man wrote:kakaholes with white indicators and also now trending white brakes lights :|

This isn't just an annoyance....its a crime. When will Licensing clamp down on all these fancy schmancy lights things?
Some cars now just plain blinding wth all the glare from cheaply installed HIDs within reflector housings.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 8th, 2017, 10:31 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:All them men who does drive Nissan. Allyuh know allyuh does do majority of the garbage on d road.

It's an affordable brand don't broad brush if a few aholes buy it and drive it like they stole it.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 8th, 2017, 10:33 am

Monkey Man wrote:kakaholes with white indicators and also now trending white brakes lights :|

This isn't just an annoyance....its a crime. When will Licensing clamp down on all these fancy schmancy lights things?
Some cars now just plain blinding wth all the glare from cheaply installed HIDs within reflector housings.

Revenue generation drive soon after budget watch and see.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 8th, 2017, 10:36 am

The white light in the indicators can be functional. This morning I saw a b14 with white lights in the indicators however when the turn Signal was activated it flashed orange/normal.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 8th, 2017, 10:40 am

Agree with them white indicator lights, in daylight u cyah see that sheit.

Also them idiots who have them bright white lights blinding u in d night.
I swear one of these days I go drive straight into them then take them to court for blinding me with illegal lights.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 8th, 2017, 2:24 pm

Euro lights FAM, euro life FAM

Postby Morpheus » September 9th, 2017, 11:52 pm

The white LED strip for the back number plate. Idiotic too. Blinding you till you can't even see the plate good.
Those ID lights are shaded for a reason. Ticket.
I would really like to see them issue tickets for all dem kinda nonsense in truth...

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 10th, 2017, 11:36 am

Morpheus wrote:The white LED strip for the back number plate. Idiotic too. Blinding you till you can't even see the plate good.
Those ID lights are shaded for a reason. Ticket.
I would really like to see them issue tickets for all dem kinda nonsense in truth...

I don't see the need for that strip, I put in LEDs in my ID lights and that works great

Postby Morpheus » September 10th, 2017, 11:40 am

^^^Ent. Looks better than a stupid, wavy strip too.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 18th, 2017, 9:10 am

Vehicles with 'salt life' sticker . Monkey see monkey do. Before that used to be 'quicksilver' . Pathetic!!

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 20th, 2017, 7:50 pm

Men who does be cruising on d right lane, music loud and all you hearing is boom boom boom no highs or mids just bass.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 20th, 2017, 7:58 pm

pick up men does drive like cuntt to make up fuh dey small piggy

Postby Les Bain » September 20th, 2017, 9:06 pm

Anything with them Baby on Board signs.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 20th, 2017, 11:16 pm

Les Bain wrote:Anything with them Baby on Board signs.

Those drivers I actually like... Predicting their actions are easier when I see that sticker

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 21st, 2017, 10:54 am

dem jus want to show off that they is not virgins

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 21st, 2017, 3:36 pm

Mercenary wrote:Vehicles with 'salt life' sticker . Monkey see monkey do. Before that used to be 'quicksilver' . Pathetic!!

Dont forget the HOONIGANS

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 21st, 2017, 4:27 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

Some of them still are, they jus totin around a next man child, and some of them aint even kno is nex man child.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 21st, 2017, 5:02 pm

Ts men with stock engines and loud af mufflers that super annoying...oh and lancer men too eh.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 22nd, 2017, 6:19 am

any police in any police car

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » September 22nd, 2017, 9:16 am

shameemh wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:

Some of them still are, they jus totin around a next man child, and some of them aint even kno is nex man child.

:lol: I'm a proud dad so I have no problem with a 'Baby on Board' sign, but it looks like some men's cartridges have no ink, so they're printing out blank sheets. *shrugs* Carry on nonetheless..

Postby nervewrecker » September 22nd, 2017, 10:42 am

Ting was flowing nice at mileage mack until a fatty in an almera roll in

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 22nd, 2017, 9:44 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Ting was flowing nice at mileage mack until a fatty in an almera roll in

De plates was P** 9032?