skylinechild wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:The best roti i ate in a long time was by the bar opposite the ground in preysal, The first one. Great service
thats alpine roti shop my good man.... its like $45 for a goat roti and theres boneless goat too......you cud thank me later.
Mercenary wrote:skylinechild wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:The best roti i ate in a long time was by the bar opposite the ground in preysal, The first one. Great service
thats alpine roti shop my good man.... its like $45 for a goat roti and theres boneless goat too......you cud thank me later.
Exorbitant prices lawd, will pass tmrw an try it.
hondablood wrote:anything from Tokyo
10-01 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doubles by Brooklyn bar
heard ah man get a roach in his doubles ther a time ...
RedVEVO wrote:10-01 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doubles by Brooklyn bar
Wortest Wortest doubles ever ..![]()
Redo is de best. Used to open that place on a morningscrewbash wrote:RedVEVO wrote:10-01 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doubles by Brooklyn bar
Nah boy ah find d worst doubles ever is UWI doubles. it have plenty bad doubles all over the place.
-ppl in chaguanas opposite courts furniture- bara to stiff and fry too much
-ppl by freeport underpass with the tent - too much rat all over and like the river smell in the doubles
-ppl by d school in grand couva turn off on the RHS - too oily, channa have no taste
-ppl by the bar on naparima road like if u heading princes town, they duz be there in the evenings- bara too think and stiff that no matter how much you chew they thing not chewable, the coconut chutney and roast pepper good.
-Man in arima close to the dial on the LHS with some tents, he doubles duz taste good but not worth the $5
-ppl by omera lighs with the van- everything to stiff and is 1 eating spoon ah channa
-affordoubles in aranguez doubles is kaka
-doubles eaters making everything smaller and still $5 but taste alrite
-dass in el socorro - too much oil
- darren doubles close the barataria police station - too much massala or somthing in that doubles
-Redo doubles in richmond st pos opposite min of works- worth the $5 and duz taste good for a POS doubles
- chatter box- both locations aint worth the money, pos location duz taste better.
-hosein roti on the EMR is tootoo $35
-patraj and alis is poo$27 and $25
-ultimate roti in arouca taste arite and worth the money $22
-roti from bbq connection uwi taste good for $20
ah go start posting some pics
Ted_v2 wrote:The best roti i ate in a long time was by the bar opposite the ground in preysal, The first one. Great service
Zetski wrote:Like allyuh can't read or what?? I say worst.. why d arse allyuh putting best food..
10-01 wrote:Zetski wrote:D punch man by tunapuna... OH GAAAADDD!!! STOP SELL PUNCH NAH! thing taste like over ripe banana with piss and it smell like diesel.
u make a post to discredit d man punch ...
uncle sam wrote:Zetski wrote:Like allyuh can't read or what?? I say worst.. why d arse allyuh putting best food..
yuh dyslexia showing.. it has "best/ worst" in the thread title
RedVEVO wrote:uncle sam wrote:Zetski wrote:Like allyuh can't read or what?? I say worst.. why d arse allyuh putting best food..
And dementia ..
The "worstest" barbecue chicken is at " The Rib Shack " in St James ..
uncle sam wrote:Best food chateau st. james ... everything on the menu.
eurotuner wrote: Trinis really have no taste naauh, they'll eat anything and bawl it nice.
screwbash wrote:RedVEVO wrote:10-01 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Doubles by Brooklyn bar
Nah boy ah find d worst doubles ever is UWI doubles. it have plenty bad doubles all over the place.
-ppl in chaguanas opposite courts furniture- bara to stiff and fry too much
-ppl by freeport underpass with the tent - too much rat all over and like the river smell in the doubles
-ppl by d school in grand couva turn off on the RHS - too oily, channa have no taste
-ppl by the bar on naparima road like if u heading princes town, they duz be there in the evenings- bara too think and stiff that no matter how much you chew they thing not chewable, the coconut chutney and roast pepper good.
-Man in arima close to the dial on the LHS with some tents, he doubles duz taste good but not worth the $5
-ppl by omera lighs with the van- everything to stiff and is 1 eating spoon ah channa
-affordoubles in aranguez doubles is kaka
-doubles eaters making everything smaller and still $5 but taste alrite
-dass in el socorro - too much oil
- darren doubles close the barataria police station - too much massala or somthing in that doubles
-Redo doubles in richmond st pos opposite min of works- worth the $5 and duz taste good for a POS doubles
- chatter box- both locations aint worth the money, pos location duz taste better.
-hosein roti on the EMR is tootoo $35
-patraj and alis is poo$27 and $25
-ultimate roti in arouca taste arite and worth the money $22
-roti from bbq connection uwi taste good for $20
ah go start posting some pics
uncle sam wrote:Zetski wrote:Like allyuh can't read or what?? I say worst.. why d arse allyuh putting best food..
Zetski wrote:uncle sam wrote:Zetski wrote:Like allyuh can't read or what?? I say worst.. why d arse allyuh putting best food..
Yuh ent see I edit it? yuh cataract acting up?
Monkey Man wrote:Zetski wrote:uncle sam wrote:Zetski wrote:Like allyuh can't read or what?? I say worst.. why d arse allyuh putting best food..
Yuh ent see I edit it? yuh cataract acting up?
but it looking like your cat acting up
rspann wrote:Worst is all the doubles men who using the same oil whole week , bara soaking with rancid oil.
screwbash wrote:-ppl by omera lighs with the van- everything to stiff and is 1 eating spoon ah channa