Re: Trini's react to iPhone X (Prank)

Postby RedVEVO » September 19th, 2017, 9:59 am

Kronik wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
matix wrote:She will make an appearance on your post.

Call it ..

And it will come ..

OP only interviewing little boys ..

How many little kids are really on the market for a phone that starts at $1k usd pre taxes?

Actually ALL ..

You seem to be from another era ole gringo :D

Daddy or Mammy paying for it .. :roll:

But few of them seem to know what it looks like
Unless this is what the iPhone crowd is.... Just wants one... Never mind what it looks like or it's specs

That's normal iPhone crowd, that's why iPhone don't need to keep up with the new tech like other manufacturers and bringing 4 year old features and calling it revolutionary, and still sell so many phones

iPhone crowd just wanna new iPhone ..

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 11:30 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^^
Monkey Man seeks Money Boy ..
For long walks on beach .. Sunsets etc.
Swinging times ..
Must have iPhone X ..

true. but you can be my Monky Girl if you want

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 20th, 2017, 9:34 am

Monkey Man wrote:arite palos i checkout yuh channel. Your stuff is decent and you cud take a fcuk upp.

wish you well in your journey as a youtuber.

Appreciate it man!