Women in the workplace

urbandilema

Re: Women in the workplace

Postby urbandilema » September 11th, 2017, 6:37 am

desifemlove wrote:i don't think you're smart enough to know HR matters. I believe you only jus pass UWI, ent?

Sounds like you were rejected? Yep hadda be.

How did it feel when she laughed at that useless penis? shameful.

Not everyone joined u at UWI btw...how are those unrecognized qualifications u have going?

Damn desiduncey....sucks to be you...small wuk for you for life..lmfao

Ah weak here yes lmao

Postby timelapse » September 11th, 2017, 6:53 am

Exactly.Can't be complaining about equality and want the men to be lifting heavy boxes etc.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2017, 7:04 am

desi.....is there a ched that you were not taken advantage of??? like seriously

Postby Ted_v2 » September 11th, 2017, 10:36 am

women in certain types of workplaces does do their job exceptionally well.
Lemme give two stories, i used to work in a warehouse where theres several types of vehicles, i used to work on them, the lady in the office is in charge of most of the operations, she comes to work eariler than the boss late 6 early 7, prepare the paperwork for the workers the day before and does the needed work.
the office closes at 230 when she leaves to pickup her kid, workers come in after that.
place runs fine, she does her job to eleminate all problems so she could bounce early.

other workers in the place waltsing in 9 and by 4 they done pack ready to bounce, they always oppressing the wuk and thing never good with anythingg.

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2017, 10:39 am

Women in the work place play all sorts of tricks to get their way. Men get damaged the most as they are dumb will do anything to please them. I sure most of will know some arse who will kiss up to them , buy them lunch take them out for drinks all for being used like a dumb arse.
Plus as we all know women in the work place married or not will end up in a guess house bulling she boss.
Don't ever trust women of play their manipulation games.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 11th, 2017, 11:34 am

some men does act like they never see a female in they life before. rel neverseecomesee ting.

"WHAISSS DAT? A BIRD BOI.*DRIBBLE*SLURP*"

Postby The_Honourable » September 11th, 2017, 11:39 am

*cough cough*
double-standards-comic-illustrations-110-59843e354a84d__700.jpg

cracker

Postby cracker » September 11th, 2017, 1:19 pm

zoom rader wrote:Women in the work place play all sorts of tricks to get their way. Men get damaged the most as they are dumb will do anything to please them. I sure most of will know some arse who will kiss up to them , buy them lunch take them out for drinks all for being used like a dumb arse.
Plus as we all know women in the work place married or not will end up in a guess house bulling she boss.

Some how I got the feeling that i knew Zoom raider was going to say something like this.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 11th, 2017, 1:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I made the post and i stand firmly by it...if someone can prove me wrong...all well and good..but my statements are geared toward the younger generation...very rarely you will see older women using children as excuses...I remember one instance where a lady missed her deadline and the excuse " meh child had national test" what the fck that have to do with your deadline...

Children are responsibilities not excuses

Did the national test just happen the next day?!! She must know it was approaching and she had to schedule her time to finish her work in time.

dboss12 wrote:Hahah@ water dispenser.....

Women only fight for equality in the workplace for jobs with perceived status and power.
There fight for equality is unequal.
That said i agree with OP

Why dey always fraid the hangman when is time to break dey neck?!! Ent dey want equality.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 11th, 2017, 1:55 pm

If dey wah drop, tell dem your wife or gf will kill u if they find out lol

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 11th, 2017, 2:19 pm

kstt wrote:If dey wah drop, tell dem your wife or gf will kill u if they find out lol

Fuh real! Who adjust the seat!!! :rant:

kstt

Postby kstt » September 11th, 2017, 2:24 pm

ADONI wrote:
kstt wrote:If dey wah drop, tell dem your wife or gf will kill u if they find out lol

Fuh real! Who adjust the seat!!! :rant:

when-youre-the-sidechick-and-he-tells-you-not-to-23912338.png

dboss12

Postby dboss12 » September 11th, 2017, 2:37 pm

Pure example today..

After lunch today waiting to wash my lil lunch container a lady ahead of my washing hers, as i reach to wash mine,missy behind come up "well wash mine too one time"
I say "no i not washing mine i rinsing..." so fix up after .lol..

If i only asked to wash mine...is i am not your man, you put maid in the kitchen here....and totally blow out of proportion...

Postby RedVEVO » September 11th, 2017, 2:48 pm

dboss12 wrote:Pure example today..

After lunch today waiting to wash my lil lunch container a lady ahead of my washing hers, as i reach to wash mine,missy behind come up "well wash mine too one time"
I say "no i not washing mine i rinsing..." so fix up after .lol..

If i only asked to wash mine...is i am not your man, you put maid in the kitchen here....and totally blow out of proportion...

.. if you had wash hers , she woulda wash yours ..

Then you woulda be "dBoss" ..

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2017, 5:02 pm

cracker wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Women in the work place play all sorts of tricks to get their way. Men get damaged the most as they are dumb will do anything to please them. I sure most of will know some arse who will kiss up to them , buy them lunch take them out for drinks all for being used like a dumb arse.

Some how I got the feeling that i knew Zoom raider was going to say something like this.

Can you prove I am wrong

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 11th, 2017, 5:20 pm

zoom rader wrote:Can you prove I am wrong

ZR, is there anything worse in the world than a PNM supporter. . . who is a woman?

Postby The_Honourable » September 11th, 2017, 5:28 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

ZR, is there anything worse in the world than a PNM supporter. . . who is a woman?

aka... the fat ass brigade? :drinking:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 11th, 2017, 5:45 pm

today after 10 point something years a particular woman who for the last ten years has being doing nothing in the workplace is finally being reassigned. Not even fired.. re assigned. this is being met with strong opposition from her and her union. her bad practices over the years include;

reaching to work around 10, leaving by 1:30

doing absolutely nothing on the job. i mean absolutely nothing to the point where she makes it hard for others to function

falsifying register all these years, mind you she stay home at least twice a week but never accounted for any days up till recently, be reminded this is a ten year span

during school vacation she brings her 4 kids to the workplace and they spread out all over sleeping as if they are home

making bacchanal.. shes barely there but still have the time for this..

so after all these years by some luck they gona reassign her. so she suddenly gone into depression and cant function on the job. get medical and said that she isnt coming all together. She said that she is a critical person in the department based on her years of service. This lazy woman who has been sucking off the Government money all these years firmly believes that by God's grace she will get justice and that she has been slapped in the face.

Postby Gem_in_i » September 11th, 2017, 8:58 pm

Have a couple of women in my workplace who go to the bosses and cry to get their way. So far it working.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 11th, 2017, 9:11 pm

Don't come to me crying. I see it as a weakness that may be tempting to take advantage of.

Drea

Postby Drea » September 11th, 2017, 9:39 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:women in certain types of workplaces does do their job exceptionally well.
Lemme give two stories, i used to work in a warehouse where theres several types of vehicles, i used to work on them, the lady in the office is in charge of most of the operations, she comes to work eariler than the boss late 6 early 7, prepare the paperwork for the workers the day before and does the needed work.
the office closes at 230 when she leaves to pickup her kid, workers come in after that.
place runs fine, she does her job to eleminate all problems so she could bounce early.

other workers in the place waltsing in 9 and by 4 they done pack ready to bounce, they always oppressing the wuk and thing never good with anythingg.

This is how it should be! Everyone is chastising women for leaving to pick up their children, but what is the alternative are the men going to pick them up. I have no problem with flexible work schedules for whatever reason (children, school, personal etc..) once it is not abused and the individual agrees to compensate in some meaningful way (ie work back the hours or something)

Somehow I feel people in here taking the one worst case scenario they have and applying it as the norm.... I recently ask for an adjustment to my time to go to class in the evening, I offered to come in earlier and take a shorter lunch. Men arguing bout not asking for time off etc but them is the same ones calling in sick or reaching late and is always the car break down or had to pay bills or some ish like that

Specialist Baboons

Women in the workplace

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 11th, 2017, 11:34 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Rory there is worst in the world...
A PNM supporter who's a woman and she child faddas is PNM supporters to..

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2017, 3:53 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Rory there is worst in the world...
A PNM supporter who's a woman and she child faddas is PNM supporters to..

This does not only apply to PNM women, it's all women.

I have worked in a good bit of companies and over the years I have observed the same pattern among women.

Women will steal you lunch drinks from the office fridge. It got so worst that they had to install cameras. Some women run bets on certain guys to see who will manipulate them first.

When female HR perssonel selecting interviewees it goes by looks for men. If it's a queenbee HR and you are female and below her bueaty standards then you might have a chance.

You may think that is getto females that have the worst behaviour but think again it's the high up corporate females that are the most bitchy.

It does not go by race either afro women are mild but indo women are the worst they beyotch and stuck up the most.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2017, 7:08 am

women in the work place between 25-35(give or take) does never cook their own food...I remember one woman asking me if I have time to waste by bringing bkfast and lunch everyday...I told her I saving more than she and eating way healthier as well...lady threw ah beyotch fit we...lmao

the old school women on the other hand doh play...they bringing down to the milo and milk from home...I see some women does go all out on weave, nails(I mean yuh born with fcking nails), lashes, cellphone etc etc....but drinking the people lipton bkfast, brunch and lunch....and on top of that, steering yuh mc down while yuh eating...mind blown...mostly prominent among a certain sect doh..

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 7:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:women in the work place between 25-35(give or take) does never cook their own food...I remember one woman asking me if I have time to waste by bringing bkfast and lunch everyday...I told her I saving more than she and eating way healthier as well...lady threw ah beyotch fit we...lmao

the old school women on the other hand doh play...they bringing down to the milo and milk from home...I see some women does go all out on weave, nails(I mean yuh born with fcking nails), lashes, cellphone etc etc....but drinking the people lipton bkfast, brunch and lunch....and on top of that, steering yuh mc down while yuh eating...mind blown...mostly prominent among a certain sect doh..

Haha government workers!!!!!
Only waiting for free tea and milo..
I know one always taking the maintenance money to do nails and hair for boat ride, belly roaring everyday....only drinking ah setta Lipton and maljooing yuh when yuh eating..
PRIORITIES

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 12th, 2017, 8:13 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Have a couple of women in my workplace who go to the bosses and cry to get their way. So far it working.

Its their nature...

Postby MaxPower » September 12th, 2017, 8:41 am

Damn, some ah allyuh here behavin worst than them woman.

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2017, 9:38 am

There seems to be some chesticular discomfort in here.

Postby Les Bain » September 12th, 2017, 9:45 am

Having turned a workforce veteran this year, I seeing a stark difference betweeen the old school and new school workforce.
I mean the old schoolers aren't saints but nowadays them broad strokes ulyuh painting women with applying to males too.

Postby ismithx » September 12th, 2017, 11:03 am

crazybalhead wrote:There seems to be some chesticular discomfort in here.

learnt some new words today!