eekipoo wrote:Well since is fox news that said it, its most likely not to happen
maj. tom wrote:still complete destruction and severe flooding. Dunno how people feel a Cat 4 hitting is better than a Cat 5.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I placed an order on Amazon for some items a few days ago, this has to ship to transexpress skybox in Miami.
what kind of time frame am I looking at here in getting these items because it has not shipped as yet
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Well then who was the man who said Fox News was fake news?
God help them at this point, my uncle lives in Dade, I asked him to leave but he refused to leave because his house was built to withstand a Cat 4 Hurricane.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:maj. tom wrote:still complete destruction and severe flooding. Dunno how people feel a Cat 4 hitting is better than a Cat 5.
True but Cat 4 is still better to deal with than Cat 5.
More people are likely to die from a 5 than a 4. Also the cranes in Miami cannot withstand a Cat 5 but it can withstand a Cat 4 so it is very important that it downgrades to a Cat 4
tr1ad wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:maj. tom wrote:still complete destruction and severe flooding. Dunno how people feel a Cat 4 hitting is better than a Cat 5.
True but Cat 4 is still better to deal with than Cat 5.
More people are likely to die from a 5 than a 4. Also the cranes in Miami cannot withstand a Cat 5 but it can withstand a Cat 4 so it is very important that it downgrades to a Cat 4
steups..
UDFR na
Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh shud try the block/add foe button on ed. I did it with desi because i find his posts were just too stupid to read
matix wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh shud try the block/add foe button on ed. I did it with desi because i find his posts were just too stupid to read
We could block desi and ed ?
Educate us please
Phone Surgeon wrote:matix wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh shud try the block/add foe button on ed. I did it with desi because i find his posts were just too stupid to read
We could block desi and ed ?
Educate us please
memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=32671
just click add foe
and cut your tuner headaches in half
Phone Surgeon wrote:nah boy some people does be so stupid it amazing
is like having to read comments from flat earthers