mero wrote:Imagine kants on 2nr wish this happen to us to "teach us a lesson and make us aware"
Phone Surgeon wrote:Trinidad really lucky we dont see that kind of jamming yes
wha d firetruck guh rly happen to we
T&T Weather Center wrote:Hurricane Irma is so strong, we're beginning to detect the system on seismometers in Guadeloupe.
As of 2PM, Hurricane Irma has sustained winds of 295 KM/H with gusts in excess of 350 KM/H. Currently, this system is moving westward at 22 KM/H.
Looks like the storm is already making landfall there. Can't begin to imagine what they are going through.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ the eye may pass directly over Anguilla and the British Virgin Islands
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:T&T Weather Center wrote:Hurricane Irma is so strong, we're beginning to detect the system on seismometers in Guadeloupe.
As of 2PM, Hurricane Irma has sustained winds of 295 KM/H with gusts in excess of 350 KM/H. Currently, this system is moving westward at 22 KM/H.
Goddamn! That as high as a three storey building (45ft)Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Windy.com is reporting waves as high as 13.6m near the center of Irma
ADONI wrote:mero wrote:Imagine kants on 2nr wish this happen to us to "teach us a lesson and make us aware"
Even if, thing is we never learn...
Phone Surgeon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:T&T Weather Center wrote:Hurricane Irma is so strong, we're beginning to detect the system on seismometers in Guadeloupe.
Holy firetruck
cornfused wrote:Prayers and well wishes to my friends in the DR, St. Vincent and other areas. We in these parts need to keep an eye on Tropical Storm Jose