rspann wrote:Who is the alpha monkey?
wickedtuna wrote:The Invasion has started ....oddly enough the coast guard didn't see an entire island floating this way hmmm
Specialist Baboons wrote:rspann wrote:Who is the alpha monkey?
The Specialist Baboon....
nervewrecker wrote:https://youtu.be/_1knMV8odvY
Specialist Baboons wrote:nervewrecker wrote:https://youtu.be/_1knMV8odvY
Woiiiiiii issa Specialist Baboon not a Guyaneze capuchin like monkey man......
wickedtuna wrote:The Invasion has started ....oddly enough the coast guard didn't see an entire island floating this way hmmm
hong kong phooey wrote:Specialist Baboons wrote:nervewrecker wrote:https://youtu.be/_1knMV8odvY
woi doh be dissing monkey man . he is the original howler monkey . so best you pack your sheit and go back to greneda
*$kїđž!™ wrote::|wickedtuna wrote:The Invasion has started ....oddly enough the coast guard didn't see an entire island floating this way hmmm
And a tuner was saying how much h work the coast guard does so they could n it deploy personal for dukes swim....hmm
Specialist Baboons wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:Specialist Baboons wrote:nervewrecker wrote:https://youtu.be/_1knMV8odvY
woi doh be dissing monkey man . he is the original howler monkey . so best you pack your sheit and go back to greneda
Woi I'm a specialist baboon from Ghana![]()
Buh like the Guyanese howler monkey sleeping.....
Syberfraggle wrote:Reminds me of the floating island from Life of Pi
Specialist Baboons wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:Specialist Baboons wrote:nervewrecker wrote:https://youtu.be/_1knMV8odvY
Woi I'm a specialist baboon from Ghana![]()
Buh like the Guyanese howler monkey sleeping.....
Specialist Baboons wrote:I ent no monkey pal, issa specialist baboon.....
Keep your membership