What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Nissan Sarena
11%
Hyundai H1
4%
Toyota Voxy
2%
Nissan Tiida
48%
All Pick Up Trucks
30%
Wagons
4%

Total votes: 46

Joshie23

Re: What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Postby Joshie23 » August 29th, 2017, 10:26 am

rspann wrote:...............And Desi is not even a driver .

Desi does drive...people up a wall when they come on 2NR and see his/her posts..

But what annoys me, is drivers that like your side of the road more than their own..dodging holes, racing up to pass a vehicle stopped on their side..it's sickening and as I said, I'm baffled at the amount of drivers who would rather have to spend money to fix the broadside of BOTH of our vehicles, as opposed to (AT WORST) possibly changing two shocks and repairing two rims if they're approaching a hole too fast..

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 29th, 2017, 10:39 am

Monkey Man wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:OP is a imps

cuz u issa imps boss

poll need a subaru driver option

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » August 30th, 2017, 11:05 am

Monkey Man wrote:So being a regular on the nations Highways and roadways, these are the top contenders who annoy the poop out of me on a daily basis with the crude, dangerous and idiotic driving methods.

Which one annoys you the most? and if you are one of the choices then eat me.

Anybody with spelling errors on their religious quotes/slangs/sayings on their vehicles tend to drive like backsides........

Postby eliteauto » August 30th, 2017, 12:09 pm

Toyopet wrote:
MrSennin wrote:
Les Bain wrote:A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.
I think Hyundai would be impressed he unlock that amount of performance and maneuverability from a H1.

Test driver for them

I wouldn't be soo quick to praise Hyundai, most of them swapped in turbo TD27

Sent from my D6653 using TriniTuner mobile app
Bad man doh use no spark plug

nope, most have the original engine I've only seen one with a TD27, that's a downgrade, there are more with swapped qd32 turbo but that eh running the original engine either

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » August 30th, 2017, 1:27 pm

Anybody say Yaris drivers yet?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 30th, 2017, 1:59 pm

wa modle?? the cook up bumsee one or the newer

Postby RBphoto » August 30th, 2017, 2:17 pm

15859149-Finger-pressing-N-key-on-illuminated-industrial-keyboard-Selective--Stock-Photo.jpg
Slartibartfast wrote:
zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car

how does one know that the driver of a car is a "PNM supporter"?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » August 30th, 2017, 2:53 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

People who manage to get less features than the base model on their car..

Legit hear a man say he don't want the auto windows in a city cng to get it cheaper

Postby Slartibartfast » August 30th, 2017, 3:00 pm

RBphoto wrote:15859149-Finger-pressing-N-key-on-illuminated-industrial-keyboard-Selective--Stock-Photo.jpg
Slartibartfast wrote:

I really want to hear ZR explanation.

Postby nervewrecker » August 30th, 2017, 3:53 pm

Wait nah, a Friday ched? 0.o

Postby nervewrecker » August 30th, 2017, 3:55 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:OP is a imps

cuz u issa imps boss

poll need a subaru driver option
Dem.is different kinda kants.
Have one bad drive me in the same place twice. Same spot, same drive, same car, ill run he ass off the road one of these days when im in a bad mood.

michar198

Postby michar198 » August 30th, 2017, 3:58 pm

A driver who drives without A/C and it's sunny and hitting all the holes .

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » August 30th, 2017, 10:19 pm

Why nobody eh call out them BMW drivers? Who feel because they driving an expensive car they could do whatever they want on the road and drive like they playing Need for Speed.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 31st, 2017, 7:16 am

Bmws not expensive

A fully loaded rav4 costs more than a 3series m-sport

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 3rd, 2017, 10:28 am

First time brand new vehicle owner.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 4th, 2017, 6:45 am

kamakazi wrote:First time brand new vehicle owner.

Plus driving on the highway at slow slow speeds

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 4th, 2017, 7:30 am

dais dem men who is drive with they plastic bag still on dey seat...

like does your seat REALLY take so much wear and tear, u hadda keep the bag on it. it takes years for your seat to show signs of use

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 4th, 2017, 11:45 am

Last edited by Specialist Baboons on September 4th, 2017, 11:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » September 5th, 2017, 1:08 pm

Monkey Man wrote:dais dem men who is drive with they plastic bag still on dey seat...

like does your seat REALLY take so much wear and tear, u hadda keep the bag on it. it takes years for your seat to show signs of use

New car feels, doggie!

Postby desifemlove » September 6th, 2017, 3:17 am

the one who says he has big win annoys me. and spends time to abuse some online stranger when he don't realise that big win dog impress dat stranger. ......

Postby rspann » September 6th, 2017, 5:00 am

Repost in English please.

Postby K74T » September 6th, 2017, 6:54 am

rspann wrote:Repost in English please.

HOARSE U IS AH BIG WINNER DAN

Postby Les Bain » September 6th, 2017, 8:48 am

Young driver in a current model Elantra. They out to give mammy/daddy car fyaz.

Postby RedVEVO » September 6th, 2017, 9:01 am

Monkey Man wrote:dais dem men who is drive with they plastic bag still on dey seat...

Dem People like the slip and slide action of the plastic ..

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » September 6th, 2017, 10:46 am

desifemlove wrote:the one who says he has big win annoys me. and spends time to abuse some online stranger when he don't realise that big win dog impress dat stranger. ......

Desi, you even like cars? Boats? Planes? What you really on Tuner for? To tell people they have a big wuk, mandir morals or assume they went uwi? Is every thread you gonna spoil and insult people on for no reason?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 6th, 2017, 12:08 pm

AstonMartV wrote:
desifemlove wrote:the one who says he has big win annoys me. and spends time to abuse some online stranger when he don't realise that big win dog impress dat stranger. ......

Desi, you even like cars? Boats? Planes? What you really on Tuner for? To tell people they have a big wuk, mandir morals or assume they went uwi? Is every thread you gonna spoil and insult people on for no reason?

Desi does be feeling lonely Dah y

branbran

Postby branbran » September 6th, 2017, 12:11 pm

Mercenary wrote:Bran bran is big men talking here...stay the fck out.

Make me lol

Turbostarr

Postby Turbostarr » September 6th, 2017, 2:01 pm

1. The ones that if you're driving behind them and you can't see them in the driver's seat because they're short are the most annoying drivers...guess they can't see the road too well as a result of limited height...

2. Most Nissan drivers...tiida, frontier, navara, sylphy, note etc

3. Drivers with religious verses on their vehicles...yes driving by faith not by sight

4. Granny and grandpa who should have their children or grand children drive them instead...though once saw a grandpa handling a corolla...was like wey sa...grandpa on fleek...big shades and all...

5. Most green band maxi drivers.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 7th, 2017, 12:42 pm

Any driver who thinks that a speaker box is worth more than rear visibility.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 7th, 2017, 1:07 pm

AstonMartV wrote:

Grabs popcorn