What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Nissan Sarena
11%
Hyundai H1
4%
Toyota Voxy
2%
Nissan Tiida
48%
All Pick Up Trucks
30%
Wagons
4%

Total votes: 46

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 17th, 2017, 9:44 am

So being a regular on the nations Highways and roadways, these are the top contenders who annoy the poop out of me on a daily basis with the crude, dangerous and idiotic driving methods.

Which one annoys you the most? and if you are one of the choices then eat me.
Last edited by Monkey Man on August 18th, 2017, 11:44 am, edited 2 times in total.

racedriverpro

Re: What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Postby racedriverpro » August 17th, 2017, 9:57 am

Tiida/Taxi Driver
Serena/Taxi Driver
H1/Taxi Driver

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » August 17th, 2017, 10:03 am

There are a couple
Anyone in a lowered car; braking for every bump depression in the road. Going sideways over humps cause they cannot cross otherwise... Usually Nissan
New Ford Ranger and any driver; that vehicle almost instantly transforms the driver into a bad driver.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 17th, 2017, 10:20 am

Any monkey in a automobile

Postby Dizzy28 » August 17th, 2017, 10:26 am

Women/Any Car - Dem bishes doh give a bligh for anything.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 17th, 2017, 10:31 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Any monkey in a automobile

whoops whooops thats descrimnatory

Postby Les Bain » August 17th, 2017, 10:39 am

racedriverpro wrote:Tiida/Taxi Driver
Serena/Taxi Driver
H1/Taxi Driver

Yeah, that. but in addition:
Any generation Civic: cacahole on NFS scenes.
Hyundai Matrix: them more qualified for a bus pass than a driver's permit.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 17th, 2017, 10:45 am

i mean there are unlimited kakahole drivers, but im looking for the common denominator here, the one at tops it all.

for me its the Nissan Sarenas. i have yet to encounter at least one that doesnt make me feel to kill myself

Postby *KRONIK* » August 17th, 2017, 10:45 am

Monkey Man wrote:

whoops whooops thats descrimnatory

Even worse: a monkey woman in she 323

Postby zoom rader » August 17th, 2017, 10:46 am

PNM ppl driving any car

Postby stev » August 17th, 2017, 10:47 am

racedriverpro wrote:Tiida/Taxi Driver
Serena/Taxi Driver
H1/Taxi Driver

pretty much...

Postby black start » August 17th, 2017, 10:48 am

Honda/them honda legends men

Tiida/all tiida drivers

Suv & van/driver who should be limited to a march, note or equivalent

Lowered cars/idiot owners

My car/my brother (man could find a pothole on a newly paved road)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2017, 10:51 am

them mamoo who figure a hilux is ah x5...

and well tiida men on crims

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 17th, 2017, 1:46 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:them mamoo who figure a hilux is ah x5...

and well tiida men on crims

Yes them van men them need some hard clout! Them gtr tiida drivers.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 17th, 2017, 1:48 pm

Btw we talking about other drivers, have we looked at ourselves first? Am I a good driver? How many wrongs did I do today saying "thug life bro"

Postby Gem_in_i » August 17th, 2017, 1:52 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Women/Any Car - Dem bishes doh give a bligh for anything.

:agrue:

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » August 17th, 2017, 2:14 pm

Vigo and Navara drivers .

2ndchance

Postby 2ndchance » August 17th, 2017, 2:45 pm

Monkey Man wrote:.... and if you are one of the choices then eat me.

Is it safe or healthy to eat monkey? :lol:

Postby timelapse » August 17th, 2017, 3:01 pm

Corolla Drivers .
People that driving at 10 kmph on the road
Smiling Old men that driving at 10 kmph

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 17th, 2017, 3:06 pm

The north south taxi drivers are the worst

Postby Ted_v2 » August 17th, 2017, 3:06 pm

141 corolla drivers.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 17th, 2017, 3:12 pm

TIIDA # 1-almost 99% of the time its an ignorant uneducated idiot driving it, and they probably bought their permits ..............

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2017, 3:54 pm

I could sell yuh some fermented crab for that problem yuh have dere.

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2017, 3:55 pm

I did not see the Nissan ringroad/ badwaggan on that list.

Postby gastly369 » August 17th, 2017, 4:21 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:TIIDA # 1-almost 99% of the time its an ignorant uneducated idiot driving it, and they probably bought their permits ..............

When dey see d kinda soft parts that holding that kaka together (cradle etc) they will start to walk instead ah driving that

Average

Postby Average » August 17th, 2017, 4:47 pm

You know what annoying me?.......

the fact that I can't select ALL of them.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 17th, 2017, 5:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl driving any car

This!!!

Postby rspann » August 17th, 2017, 6:00 pm

Bentley owners annoy me. Why can't I be rich like them?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » August 17th, 2017, 6:06 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

I could sell yuh some fermented crab for that problem yuh have dere.

shameemh

Postby shameemh » August 17th, 2017, 7:27 pm

Ppl who annoy me the worst is the ppl on the highway who insist they must stay on the extreme right lane, even tho they drivin real slow and they not even passin nobody, but blockin a line of traffic behind them or forcing them to pass on the left lane. What happened to "KEEP LEFT EXCEPT WHEN OVERTAKING"?!