Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2017, 8:29 pm

HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.

somewhat infantile retort aside.
if he start it, yuh eh seeing some sense in you being the one to finish it?
hadda be you wish you were a pocket watch. it really just too easy to wind you up jed.

nah, cos what i say is true. but he's yuh drinking buddy, ent? i guess this what yuh church/temple told yuh, eh?

1-I don't drink with "him", don't even know the "him" you referring to.
2-I haven't been in a religious building in over 35 years, & got no plans to break that precedent.
3-What you find true is your business & is only true to you, I literally couldn't care less, & i don't think anyone other than you knows or even cares what you braying about like a sodomized burro.

Most importantly, to me anyways, via my observations, especially that of your last post I have come to the only logical conclusion I can regarding you. And that is that you are in deed & in fact actually a colossal idiot, to the extent that you fail to realize when someone is trying to show you how to take the high road in order to get other people to stop/lessen ridiculing and 'judging' you.
Feel free to carry on with your dense, illiterate, assinine, imbecilic, presumptuous, pathetic, weakly defensive life.

he might respond '' cool, haha, i dont have aspergers, you cannot judge me, your temple/church teach you that, you have a big wok, ent? ''

cos i chupid, when i never been in OJT in my life, and you give support to yuh buddies in the unemployment thread who studied sheit and stuck for years in OJT BS wuk. yep, real chupid....(,i.e. your comical protective judgments, and that you defend state failure and youth dependency. ws never for me bro, and i am 32 and never needed yuh buddies OJT)

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 9th, 2017, 8:30 pm

Hmmm hijacked thread now....

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2017, 8:31 pm

but i tired of this. you and rspann and others who don't "approve" of me i'll just ignore.

I'm being rude, the OP's question is a good one.

yes, love does exist. love is affection, but in many contexts. nobody says love for a wife is the same as a son or daughter.

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2017, 8:31 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Hmmm hijacked thread now....

them fellas and i have a ting, they ent like and i not bothered. i did my best to answer your question above.

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2017, 9:30 pm

How yuh feeling when yuh see she? I wouldn't want to go by a barber who going through that kind of withdrawal symptoms , level zug for sure.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 9th, 2017, 9:33 pm

Lol na I cool

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2017, 9:37 pm

Doh let no evil thoughts get in yuh mind, remember, there are lots more fish in the ocean. Real spanish looking for homes right now.

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2017, 9:55 pm

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.

somewhat infantile retort aside.
if he start it, yuh eh seeing some sense in you being the one to finish it?
hadda be you wish you were a pocket watch. it really just too easy to wind you up jed.

nah, cos what i say is true. but he's yuh drinking buddy, ent? i guess this what yuh church/temple told yuh, eh?

1-I don't drink with "him", don't even know the "him" you referring to.
2-I haven't been in a religious building in over 35 years, & got no plans to break that precedent.
3-What you find true is your business & is only true to you, I literally couldn't care less, & i don't think anyone other than you knows or even cares what you braying about like a sodomized burro.

Most importantly, to me anyways, via my observations, especially that of your last post I have come to the only logical conclusion I can regarding you. And that is that you are in deed & in fact actually a colossal idiot, to the extent that you fail to realize when someone is trying to show you how to take the high road in order to get other people to stop/lessen ridiculing and 'judging' you.
Feel free to carry on with your dense, illiterate, assinine, imbecilic, presumptuous, pathetic, weakly defensive life.

he might respond '' cool, haha, i dont have aspergers, you cannot judge me, your temple/church teach you that, you have a big wok, ent? ''

cos i chupid, when i never been in OJT in my life, and you give support to yuh buddies in the unemployment thread who studied sheit and stuck for years in OJT BS wuk. yep, real chupid....(,i.e. your comical protective judgments, and that you defend state failure and youth dependency. ws never for me bro, and i am 32 and never needed yuh buddies OJT)

Hard when OJT's could speak more intelligently than you ever could.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 9th, 2017, 10:02 pm

desifemlove wrote:but i tired of this. you and rspann and others who don't "approve" of me i'll just ignore.

yes, love does exist. love is affection, but in many contexts. nobody says love for a wife is the same as a son or daughter.

But why do some fathers love their daughters like their wife?? Whats your take on incest desi?? Cuz it does exist in the real world...haha..cool..ent??

Postby RedVEVO » August 10th, 2017, 12:48 pm

Desi virus.

Postby The_Honourable » August 10th, 2017, 1:14 pm

Love right here... especially when the pipe was good.

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 10th, 2017, 1:32 pm

well no love in here desi and the crew roll in

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 10th, 2017, 1:33 pm

i think they need there own thread. Called "The Official Big Wuk and Temple Thread"

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2017, 12:41 pm

HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:but i tired of this. you and rspann and others who don't "approve" of me i'll just ignore.

But why do some fathers love their daughters like their wife?? Whats your take on incest desi?? Cuz it does exist in the real world...haha..cool..ent??

Maybe the local services are corrupt cos of faggots like you..

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 24th, 2017, 2:03 pm

L is for the way you watch me
O is for the d only one i taking onnn
V is very very bessss
E is for even more than yuh ex man who working ipsl

Postby matr1x » August 24th, 2017, 2:53 pm

Love existing as long as horn

Postby rspann » August 24th, 2017, 4:21 pm

Love exists. You can get it to buy either at Classic Seamen , Marabella or Copacabana on Dundonald st POS.