2 month old pup
nemisis wrote:Make: Dog
Model: Pothound
Year: 2016
Colour: Dirty
Size/feed: 90lb /scraps
Mileage: low
Transmission: Automatic
Features: Fur Lined Body, Full Tail, Ankle Bitter add on, Low Milage on paws, Anti-sleep Barks,
Additional Info: Pipers Pet, maintained by Neighbour , excellent price,
Contact Name: meiley
Contact Phone #'s: N/a
Contact Email: n/a
Asking Price: N/A
randolphinshan wrote:bad bird wrote:
Op use your free time to scrub the fcuking moss from your yard nah.
ruffneck_12 wrote:OP , update the title of the post
No cats allowed pls
Birds are okay
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the clip...
gastly369 wrote:
My rescued bros
Swear one tries to talk to me sometimes like to point with his paws etc
AstonMartV wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the clip...
gastly369 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the clip...
Dem jinkin hardcore drink on dah block level Clorox dey inno #pothoundstomach
88sins wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=706826
OP, what's your motivation for wanting to see ppl pets
niice german?Reamos EK9 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:gastly369 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the clip...
Dem jinkin hardcore drink on dah block level Clorox dey inno #pothoundstomach
lol dem doh ramp and skin...
gastly369 wrote:
First few days home
Vs
5 1/2 months to today
cornfused wrote:Some species of owls can be pets but like all birds of prey, need to be handled with care and confidence.
Look for a session from the ElSocrro wild life center and they can introduce to you how to handle these birds.
This looks to be the spectacled owl, likes cockroaches, mice, lizards, some frogs.
There is a large one at the ELWLC, he does not play if you don't know how to approach him.
Also when handling these birds as tough as we think we are, those beaks and talons would tear our skin easily.
Gloves are par for course.