Robbed and beaten businessman arrested for gun.

DTAC

Re: Robbed and beaten businessman arrested for gun.

Postby DTAC » June 30th, 2017, 5:28 pm

If the man just looking to scare someone, he should have just buy a plastic 9mm and spray paint it gun metal grey.

Would have the same effect but best they could get him on is imitation firearm.

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2017, 5:34 pm

maj. tom wrote:Yes, punish the innocent who try to defend themselves. They police took the time to get a warrant for this search. They could have applied for a search warrant for any known gang's facilities in Beetham the same way.

Who are the top officers that make these priority decisions?

The corrupt TTPS that rent their firearms .

Postby pugboy » June 30th, 2017, 7:16 pm

Pay yuh $50k for ful like the 1%ers
That is the system

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2017, 7:16 pm

She shudda fine him $1 . And pinch him and tell him doh do it again or else she will double the fine.

Postby maj. tom » June 30th, 2017, 7:18 pm

how weird would it be if the TT police investigated where he got the gun from and did some undercover business... oh nah that's just TV.

Postby sMASH » June 30th, 2017, 8:09 pm

Effective proactive policing from the 3cxc crew, how quaint the concept.

Maybe they might just do it... Lets see if they do.

Postby K74T » June 30th, 2017, 9:22 pm

Which bar in Woodland?

airuma

Postby airuma » July 1st, 2017, 8:19 am

sMASH wrote:Effective proactive policing from the 3cxc crew, how quaint the concept.

Fuh real! G.I.G.O.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » July 1st, 2017, 10:20 am

Who's to say it wasn't the previous robbers who tipped off the police so they can search the home for weapons, so when the robbers return for another robbery they don't have to worry about any guns...

Postby Redman » July 1st, 2017, 11:19 am

airuma wrote:
sMASH wrote:Effective proactive policing from the 3cxc crew, how quaint the concept.

Fuh real! G.I.G.O.

It's easy to find out what the actual requirements are...

adrenaline

Postby adrenaline » July 2nd, 2017, 5:26 am

bet alyuh if them police had got ah bribe all was good.....them police and magistrates need to get some of they own medicine....

adrenaline

Postby adrenaline » July 2nd, 2017, 5:27 am

they should get Rob and beat and c how it feels...

Postby pugboy » July 2nd, 2017, 5:33 am

careful,

they locking up people for making comments like that on facebook
the proper way is to do it as asking a question
method popularized by jack warner when he got vex with kamala

"I wonder what they would do if rowley family got raped and throat slit"

adrenaline wrote:they should get Rob and beat and c how it feels...

Postby sMASH » July 2nd, 2017, 8:53 am

Redman wrote:
airuma wrote:

Fuh real! G.I.G.O.

It's easy to find out what the actual requirements are...

The requirements are simple... But at the end of the day its at lesiure if the police commissioner if I remeber correctly.
And thwt requires a significant amount of grease to move from intray to signed off.

All I saying is make it less hsssleing for proportion to have pepper sprays, tazzers, and knives in public, and let more people who csn afford guns to hage them.

Yes knives. As I have said before, laws against weapon possession only prevents law abiding citizens from protecting themselves... Because the citizens who are not abiding by the laws will still tote their ting.

Allowing normal citizens the freedom to defend themselves merely evens gorge playing feild.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 3rd, 2017, 8:43 am

Average wrote:Antoine is ah mudda c.unt and should be f.ucking sodomised with ah cassava for his dotish comment.

Aye! Aye! Careful what you saying bai! Men getting lock up and questioned for this kind of things you saying!

Average

Postby Average » July 3rd, 2017, 8:48 am

ADONI wrote:
Average wrote:Antoine is ah mudda c.unt and should be f.ucking sodomised with ah cassava for his dotish comment.

Aye! Aye! Careful what you saying bai! Men getting lock up and questioned for this kind of things you saying!

Ent?!? I was feeling pretty frustrated and my chess started to burn when I posted that. I am all calm now and I chuckled at it just now :lol:

Then again, this is Ole Talk so nobody really cares what goes on in here anyway :mrgreen:

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » July 3rd, 2017, 12:38 pm

Yep

aka

Postby aka » July 3rd, 2017, 1:23 pm

vaiostation wrote:Who's to say it wasn't the previous robbers who tipped off the police so they can search the home for weapons, so when the robbers return for another robbery they don't have to worry about any guns...

same thing i thinking... and wouldn't it be sad if after all this the ppl get rob again but with a much worse end result... (knock on wood)