The TTPS at it's best

randolphinshan

Re: The TTPS at it's best

Postby randolphinshan » June 29th, 2017, 10:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:I blame groceries for not providing brown paper bags anymore.

I blame the powers that be for allowing those that protect and serve us having the same entry requirements as someone who packs fried chicken in a box.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 29th, 2017, 10:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:I blame groceries for not providing brown paper bags anymore.

I blame the powers that be for allowing the entry requirements for those that protect and serve us to be the same as someone who packs fried chicken in a box.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 29th, 2017, 11:51 pm

struggling to hold dem 2 six pack is d most work done by any police in trinidad

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 30th, 2017, 1:43 am

Miktay wrote:Men buying forin

Maybe he's boycotting the Syrian owned businesses.

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2017, 2:45 am

Morpheus wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Nothing wrong dey. Storm come and go and the PNM prime minister playing golf in bago

LoL eh?

*Checks back topic and trend on thread.....

Like I said nothing wrong there
The PNM prime minister plays golf while ppl homes are flooded. Nearly all PNM ppl don't care about that then why should they care about some cop who buys beers on government time .

For donkey years we have seen government vehicles being used as transport for personal items.

The only way things like these is going to stop is when we start shaming these people. Billboards should be use to highlight this clown with the beer. Folk should pass on these photos of this guy to their MPs and then bring it up in parliament together with the PNM prime minister playing golf while storm in full swing.

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2017, 4:53 am

@ Gerad Negassar - Nobody doe take a Heineken box and put Ginseng in it .

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2017, 5:06 am

GinsengUp My Ass - Hee Haw ! See Haw ! Image
Last edited by RedVEVO on June 30th, 2017, 5:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 30th, 2017, 5:19 am

It realy does look like ginseng , esp grape one in particular

vinke

Postby vinke » June 30th, 2017, 5:28 am

I find it look like carib

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2017, 5:31 am

I find it look like Fursty Ferret

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 30th, 2017, 6:18 am

daz ah photoshop picture

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2017, 6:26 am

daz ah photoshop police

Postby eliteauto » June 30th, 2017, 6:31 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I blame the powers that be for allowing the entry requirements for those that protect and serve us to be the same as someone who packs fried chicken in a box.

I always find it funny that the people who make posts like yours think they're smart yet too stupid to find out how incorrect they are

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2017, 6:47 am

eliteauto wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I always find it funny that the people who make posts like yours think they're smart yet too stupid to find out how incorrect they are

But de man correct :lol:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 30th, 2017, 7:17 am

but ent that is freeport???

ollur bar men may find it look familiar.

Postby SR » June 30th, 2017, 7:54 am

Pork sammich......

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 30th, 2017, 11:29 pm

RedVEVO wrote:GinsengUp My Ass - Hee Haw ! See Haw ! Image

Freudian slip.

Postby stev » June 30th, 2017, 11:36 pm

those are Ginseng bottles :|

lemon in d middle and 2 original on d ends (top pack)

....some officers do buy alcohol in uniform...but not all police as stupid as d camera man...

Postby sMASH » July 1st, 2017, 6:51 am

Man tell the two six pack, if they continue to give him trouble he will make them a case

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » July 1st, 2017, 8:46 am

Well .. if they find someone drunk and cannot blow... they can provide someone to blow for them.... lol...