RedVEVO wrote:^^^
The Army - Regiment - have different divisions . So I do not see why they cannot assist with the flood situation .
It is the Army getting Police Power that is dangerous.
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:that said, OP has a point. The army do sheit, and just lime, exercise, and don't even go on UN peackeeping. they should, regularly, if not to keep them battle-sharp. not sit around all day, legally teach Al Rawi's kids how to use guns and UNC MPs bitching, or dem chasing women all the time. i would do the same, if there was only exercises and nothing to help with.
People will laugh, but then they need to be a paramilitary body. Don't copy a UK/USA style structure, they have their tings for reasons, and we're a small island state compared to them. it's retarded bar mass emergencies to use the British Army for regular sheit, or the US Army if ting does go down. But they have that separation of powers for a reason, which doesn't apply to us.
Do tell us more Femmy S.C. ...........................
I'l tell you you're a fag, and not a man. like i dunno where this law says that people cannot judge you comes from...lol. so much for handling/boasting about big wuk, yuh cannot take back basic cuss on a forum without yelping "yuh ent know me bro!!"
That's the opinion I paying S.C. rates for?![]()
it's the perfect response as to why "People cannot judge you", and you claim to be a grown man wit kids.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:that said, OP has a point. The army do sheit, and just lime, exercise, and don't even go on UN peackeeping. they should, regularly, if not to keep them battle-sharp. not sit around all day, legally teach Al Rawi's kids how to use guns and UNC MPs bitching, or dem chasing women all the time. i would do the same, if there was only exercises and nothing to help with.
People will laugh, but then they need to be a paramilitary body. Don't copy a UK/USA style structure, they have their tings for reasons, and we're a small island state compared to them. it's retarded bar mass emergencies to use the British Army for regular sheit, or the US Army if ting does go down. But they have that separation of powers for a reason, which doesn't apply to us.
I'l tell you you're a fag, and not a man. like i dunno where this law says that people cannot judge you comes from...lol. so much for handling/boasting about big wuk, yuh cannot take back basic cuss on a forum without yelping "yuh ent know me bro!!"
it's the perfect response as to why "People cannot judge you", and you claim to be a grown man wit kids.
If your cocoloks had the ability to achieve an erection, then you could "claim" to have kids too
RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:that said, OP has a point. The army do sheit, and just lime, exercise, and don't even go on UN peackeeping. they should, regularly, if not to keep them battle-sharp. not sit around all day, legally teach Al Rawi's kids how to use guns and UNC MPs bitching, or dem chasing women all the time. i would do the same, if there was only exercises and nothing to help with.
If your cocoloks had the ability to achieve an erection, then you could "claim" to have kids too
ROFL ...![]()
Or just maybe, it is lack of a "paramilitary body"
RedVEVO wrote:Yes - I agree with Joint Patrols.
Do not give them "Police Powers." A country can become a Military State with insanity - it is how they are trained .
A few weeks ago there was a "Police Raid" and TT soldiers were stationed just outside BEG ( Beetham Estate Gardens) and they were strategically placed at different locations as a backup defensive unit - then way back they again were in action when they cleaned up a "gun dealer" at the same BEG location .
Gangsters do not mess with these soldiers since they know they mean business .
TTPS is too corrupt - There is no trust or cooperation to be had with TTPS -
Citizens do not trust the TTPS.
RedVEVO wrote:^^^
They are not been utilized - yet taxpayers pay a heavy tax to support their employment.
Like the PM Rowley - all talk , no utilization .
QuietGiant wrote:Serious thing, ent we army supposed to be out and around helping victims of hurricane, floods, natural disasters etc.?
From what i seeing nowadays, is only a set ah young fellas who join for rank, and to boast "we in d army" to gain respect cuz of dey uniform. Where they was during Bret? A country's army supposed to defend, they can't even begin to defend we if another country declare actual war on Trinidad. The police force is we only hope apparently.
rollingstock wrote:QuietGiant wrote:Serious thing, ent we army supposed to be out and around helping victims of hurricane, floods, natural disasters etc.?
From what i seeing nowadays, is only a set ah young fellas who join for rank, and to boast "we in d army" to gain respect cuz of dey uniform. Where they was during Bret? A country's army supposed to defend, they can't even begin to defend we if another country declare actual war on Trinidad. The police force is we only hope apparently.
The Engineering Battalion was on standby since Monday and fully deployed Tuesday morning.
RedVEVO wrote:They are not been utilized - yet taxpayers pay a heavy tax to support their employment.
Like the PM Rowley - all talk , no utilization .
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:that said, OP has a point. The army do sheit, and just lime, exercise, and don't even go on UN peackeeping. they should, regularly, if not to keep them battle-sharp. not sit around all day, legally teach Al Rawi's kids how to use guns and UNC MPs bitching, or dem chasing women all the time. i would do the same, if there was only exercises and nothing to help with.
uncle sam wrote:so basically the army hasn't done anything since 1990 (27 years). They should pretty much be given dometic training (or whatever you call it) and have them work like police officers.
what are they being paid for then? To wear big chain and pose with galil on facebook?
10-01 wrote:rollingstock wrote:QuietGiant wrote:Serious thing, ent we army supposed to be out and around helping victims of hurricane, floods, natural disasters etc.?
The Engineering Battalion was on standby since Monday and fully deployed Tuesday morning.
didnt see any of them in south for the pass week
rollingstock wrote:10-01 wrote:rollingstock wrote:QuietGiant wrote:Serious thing, ent we army supposed to be out and around helping victims of hurricane, floods, natural disasters etc.?
didnt see any of them in south for the pass week
They're there, but there function is not to assist households, the ODPM and local government is supposed to deal with that. The Eng. Bat. function was to clear access roads to installations to allow basic amenities to be returned.
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:that said, OP has a point. The army do sheit, and just lime, exercise, and don't even go on UN peackeeping. they should, regularly, if not to keep them battle-sharp. not sit around all day, legally teach Al Rawi's kids how to use guns and UNC MPs bitching, or dem chasing women all the time. i would do the same, if there was only exercises and nothing to help with.
Hahahahhhhahha
IMG_5268.jpg
MaxPower wrote:Happy Eid desi
MrSennin wrote:In before desi start to cuss people