Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Re: Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Postby The_Honourable » June 25th, 2017, 1:45 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Well look at mamaguy :lol:

Postby matr1x » June 25th, 2017, 2:13 pm

There is something missing from his outfit. ...something that completes it

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2017, 2:23 pm

A scarf, also known as a Kremer, muffler or neck-wrap .. :D

Or shemaghs or keffiyeh :D

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2017, 3:49 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2017, 4:17 pm

Keeshan Bachan

Postby Keeshan Bachan » June 25th, 2017, 5:45 pm

10-01 wrote:
SR wrote:Didnt affect the western part of the country.....dem doh pass d lighthouse

only when they want vote .. they passing

Yea but y'all still voting PNM dem doh pass no way

sephora

Postby sephora » June 25th, 2017, 7:00 pm

People stop bringing " race" into everything.

Average

Postby Average » June 25th, 2017, 7:16 pm

sephora wrote:People stop bringing " race" into everything.

Exactly, unite against the syrians and done the whole story.

Postby De Dragon » June 25th, 2017, 8:13 pm

Redman wrote:
Kronik wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:But the man admit he was in Tobago playing golf . Like a little school boy he say opposition senators was there also. but somehow they managed to come to Trinidad and offer assistance while he was stuck there

He say they was there on Thursday eh, not the night of the storm, they were back in Trinidad by that time. But that is real school boy thing, trying to sell out other ppl to make yourself look innocent, fact of the matter is he is the prime minister, they are opposition MPs, not even opposition leader

Yet Redman and Co. want to start race sheit when the simple fact is that the PM is a failure as a leader, and by his nasty, unapologetic, attitude after being called out, it seems he has no heart for his own people. Then again the bitter pill that is reality is hard to swallow from those who thought manna would fall from heaven post-September 2015, instead of a steady dose of sodium chloride.

Yep it's Rowley fault that you need to come down to race to make a point,despite all his failures.
You calling PM a jumped up house Negro clearly indicates YOUR disposition.

You just too chicken sheeit to take responsibility for what you communicate in your post.

But that's been clear a while now.

I love how you presume to know what people's motivations and character are. I stand by my statement. This moron displays ZERO statesmanship, ZERO leadership, ZERO compassion, ZERO intelligence, ZERO empathy. What he has in spades however is arrogance, gutter snipe language and behaviour, and dismissive, boorish tendencies.
Your feeble and useless attempt to throw a race spanner into the works is pathetic, and shows that even you cannot defend the crass, uncaring attitude of the PM, hence you resort to your usual fall-back position of race, deflection and asininity.

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2017, 10:17 pm

^^^^

Maybe you should talk about race . It is used when descriptions are made about Police & Army employment etc.

It seems to be a "taboo subject" and every time it comes up - there is no validity .

Trinidad & Tobago is a multi-cultural society yet we cannot put the "race issue" to rest .

We seem to be offended by what ? Exactly what ?

We allow politicians to use it as a weapon of mass destruction to divide us.

We ALL at sometime or another use the "race card" but do not allow it to cloud your serious judgement .

Postby De Dragon » June 25th, 2017, 10:25 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^^

Maybe you should talk about race . It is used when descriptions are made about Police & Army employment etc.

It seems to be a "taboo subject" and every time it comes up - there is no validity .

Trinidad & Tobago is a multi-cultural society yet we cannot put the "race issue" to rest .

We ALL at sometime or another use the "race card" but do not allow it to cloud your serious judgement .

The PM's response to the flooding in the aftermath left much to be desired. I merely pointed this out, and up comes Redman with his ill timed and wholly incorrect race statement. He fails to realize that I criticize ALL races of the Government when they do sheit, from Arse-Wari, to ImpsBert, to Beh Beh.

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2017, 11:09 pm

The PM's response to the flooding in the aftermath left much to be desired. I merely pointed this out, and up comes Redman with his ill timed and wholly incorrect race statement. He fails to realize that I criticize ALL races of the Government when they do sheit, from Arse-Wari, to ImpsBert, to Beh Beh.

Kool .. :D :D

abducted

Postby abducted » June 25th, 2017, 11:28 pm

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2017, 11:43 pm

The point PM is missing is that he had the responsibility to put a " prevention action plan"
in place so that the floods did not affect and distress people.

PM has close to 2 years . And he did nothing .

Regardless of how other administrations acted - he is now the PM with ALL of the responsibilities .

Who is he trying to mamamguy or “mamar gallo” ?

Postby Gladiator » June 25th, 2017, 11:54 pm

These politicians in power seem to be interested in nothing else but playing politics...

Postby De Dragon » June 26th, 2017, 12:58 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

Like Scarfy finally realize that there are golf courses in south as well...............

Postby RedVEVO » June 26th, 2017, 1:35 am

abducted wrote:

Chief Disaster Management Coordinator for the Office of Disaster Preparedness and Management (ODPM), Col (retired) Dave Williams said :

“Flood happens every year so this a fairly routine occurrence, what people should be doing is learning from their past experiences, but what people tend to do is wait and see and only after the flooding has come they choose to act.” [ NewsDay 26/6/17 ]

Again Mr PM did NOTHING to alleviate the flooding and suffering and hence millions in damages - He had 2 years to put a " flood prevention plan " into place - regardless of previous administration actions . He is in charge now.

How did he govern as Head of the Gov't ?

How do you rate the Leadership to date ?

PM Rowley per above:

" .. it will be the people of Trinidad and Tobago who will determine what kind of Gov't
we have in Trinidad and Tobago .. "

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2017, 5:54 am

let's see if he'd put on a dhoti or kurta suit and hug up Sat for Diwali

Postby j.o.e » June 26th, 2017, 7:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:let's see if he'd put on a dhoti or kurta suit and hug up Sat for Diwali

Oh goooaaar hug Sat bai? Dat is too much!

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2017, 7:42 am

Maybe in your home "jumped up house negro" is a term of endearment.

It is not any where else.

And again it is YOU that used the term-so the timing is as a result of your post.
You posted it, it is what it is.
My response is neither ill timed or incorrect.
House Negro is pejorative.

If you need to use the mans race, or anyone's race to prove your point then fella race is important to you and you associate their race with their failures.

Again you make the comment but remain too chicken sheeit to acknowledge or retract.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 26th, 2017, 12:46 pm

I am happy the prime minister took the time to pray/interact with the muslim community on this holy day . our country is to small to have this divide and tension which is ongoing

Postby matr1x » June 26th, 2017, 1:05 pm

Redman wrote:

And again it is YOU that used the term-so the timing is as a result of your post.

If you need to use the mans race, or anyone's race to prove your point then fella race is important to you and you associate their race with their failures.

Again you make the comment but remain too chicken sheeit to acknowledge or retract.

Go on defend your masters. Seeing you run to defend them is like watching sheit spin down a toilet bowl

Postby Redman » June 26th, 2017, 1:16 pm

you continue being a baxside.

Postby matr1x » June 26th, 2017, 1:31 pm

Redman wrote:you continue being a baxside.

You sir are the product of one.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2017, 4:22 pm

Redman I ain't gonna lie....ur a dred die hard red supporter boy....

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 26th, 2017, 5:48 pm

Red(and ready)man.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 26th, 2017, 7:53 pm

Redman can't be a red and ready supporter...If he was he would be living it up like rfari et al. Give him a break.

Postby De Dragon » June 26th, 2017, 9:31 pm

Redman wrote:

Take your time with the home references. You know nothing about me, or what exists in my home. I don't reach to anyone beyond you, no matter how heated our disagreements get.
You're a hypocrite plain and simple. Where is your outrage when men call each other n*gga, or post the Denzel Training Day movie GIF with "my n*gga"? You really want us to believe that you're suddenly convinced that I'm a racist? Your attempts to deflect by crying race are pathetic, useless, and only reinforce the point that you have no defence of your God Rowley. Then again disappointment is a hell of a thing. Maybe the plastic bag contract didn't come through for you pumpkin?

Postby matr1x » June 27th, 2017, 12:55 am

Pnm supporters lack the sense to know the lies of the parent party.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » June 27th, 2017, 11:24 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:let's see if he'd put on a dhoti or kurta suit and hug up Sat for Diwali

Sat was there when Rowley invited them to the Diplomatic Center for Divali 2016. Nah no if they hug up an kiss up.

However his statement about water flowing from high to low. Bull fart pardner, is de same dottishness what caused Katrina to Flood they A@se in the US. They knew that the levees had to be raised, river widened etc and sat on their A@se for five years and did nothing so de place cud flood and then dish out dollars to friend contractors ................

Unfortunately, no one is going to say much on the issue down south other than the opposition, and they would be branded as GRANDSTANDING BY DE pm - pROJECT mANAGER