Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Re: Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Postby desifemlove » June 24th, 2017, 7:39 am

ccos you cuss me, i just give it back! lol. so much for big wuk, eh?

Postby desifemlove » June 24th, 2017, 7:41 am

but i know the facts. the UNC has to take the blame and be called out for it, since it DID start under them. their own appointed Central Bank Governor said before the election a recession existed. i don't support any party, but then our culture would improve if there was less extreme partisanship. I could post a host of stats proving my point, or articles, but i won't since it's almost 2pm where i am and i have errands to do before the shopping centres close.

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2017, 7:46 am

matr1x wrote:He should stay in tobago.

He is in Tobago . His mindset . He escaped - took a boat to Tobago and it shut down. Another failed plan.

His next fiction comedy novel will be entitled " From White Hall to Mason Hall - I'm Back "

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2017, 7:54 am

desifemlove wrote:but i know the facts. the UNC has to take the blame and be called out for it, since it DID start under them. their own appointed Central Bank Governor said before the election a recession existed. i don't support any party, but then our culture would improve if there was less extreme partisanship. I could post a host of stats proving my point, or articles, but i won't since it's almost 2pm where i am and i have errands to do before the shopping centres close.

Ok so we will wait . Yawn, yawn ..

Post your " host of stats proving my point, or articles "

Postby desifemlove » June 24th, 2017, 8:07 am

haha..well you're just some joker looking to cuss me out, then backing out/pussying out when i comeback to you. but fine, you're funny.

Postby matr1x » June 24th, 2017, 8:10 am

Wait, he went back? Well that is leadership

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2017, 8:14 am

desifemlove wrote:haha..well you're just some joker looking to cuss me out, then backing out/pussying out when i comeback to you. but fine, you're funny.

Demi Desi nobody "cussing" you or "backing out/pussying" - Where you getting these images from ?

Ok, cut back on the 'chill meds' - Take a Lexapro.

You google it yet ? :D

Enjoy your trip .

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 24th, 2017, 10:50 am

But the man admit he was in Tobago playing golf . Like a little school boy he say opposition senators was there also. but somehow they managed to come to Trinidad and offer assistance while he was stuck there

Kronik

Postby Kronik » June 24th, 2017, 10:54 am

hong kong phooey wrote:But the man admit he was in Tobago playing golf . Like a little school boy he say opposition senators was there also. but somehow they managed to come to Trinidad and offer assistance while he was stuck there

He say they was there on Thursday eh, not the night of the storm, they were back in Trinidad by that time. But that is real school boy thing, trying to sell out other ppl to make yourself look innocent, fact of the matter is he is the prime minister, they are opposition MPs, not even opposition leader

Postby De Dragon » June 24th, 2017, 11:22 am

Kronik wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:But the man admit he was in Tobago playing golf . Like a little school boy he say opposition senators was there also. but somehow they managed to come to Trinidad and offer assistance while he was stuck there

He say they was there on Thursday eh, not the night of the storm, they were back in Trinidad by that time. But that is real school boy thing, trying to sell out other ppl to make yourself look innocent, fact of the matter is he is the prime minister, they are opposition MPs, not even opposition leader

Yet Redman and Co. want to start race sheit when the simple fact is that the PM is a failure as a leader, and by his nasty, unapologetic, attitude after being called out, it seems he has no heart for his own people. Then again the bitter pill that is reality is hard to swallow from those who thought manna would fall from heaven post-September 2015, instead of a steady dose of sodium chloride.
Last edited by De Dragon on June 24th, 2017, 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hydroep » June 24th, 2017, 4:31 pm

LOL...he was playing golf...again? For a man who running a country he have plenty time on he hands oui... :lol:

Postby De Dragon » June 24th, 2017, 4:56 pm

hydroep wrote:LOL...he was playing golf...again? For a man who running a country into the ground he have plenty time on he hands oui... :lol:

Fixed.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 24th, 2017, 5:03 pm

Dunno why people giving the man a hard time for, he's obviously doing his absolute best, given his limitations.

Postby matr1x » June 24th, 2017, 5:11 pm

By limits he means being retarded, and stupid?
Or short change by impsbert?

Postby sMASH » June 24th, 2017, 5:37 pm

It matters if they are present or not?!....

I mean, nothing meaningful emanates from them when they're around.
All you get is some silly meme worthy sound bites.

Is like nearly the country is already auto pilot, we not supposed to depend on the govt, so know when ur not wanted and leave well enough alone.

Postby sMASH » June 24th, 2017, 5:42 pm

It matters if they are present or not?!....

Is like nearly the country is already auto pilot, we not supposed to depend on the govt, so know when ur not wanted and leave well enough alone.

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2017, 6:04 pm

sMASH wrote:It matters if they are present or not?!....

All that logic is good if he were a private citizen .

But taxpayers paying him - so that he can eat, sleep , play golf , travel to Houston - fail at negotiations - even the
scarf he wearing - tax dollars pay for that scarf .

So no, no, no - we cannot leave well enough alone.

Govern - Lead - or move on - retire - You are 68 - to much failures .

Young people in this TT want winners .

Postby De Dragon » June 24th, 2017, 6:15 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
sMASH wrote:It matters if they are present or not?!....

All that logic is good if he were a private citizen .

But taxpayers paying him - so that he can eat, sleep , play golf , travel to Houston - fail at negotiations - even the
scarf he wearing - tax dollars pay for that scarf .

So no, no, no - we cannot leave well enough alone.

Govern - Lead - or move on - retire - You are 68 - to much failures .

Young people in this TT want winners .

He seems to think and act as if he is doing us a favour by his presence, yet he always likes to say people elected him to represent them :?

Postby desifemlove » June 25th, 2017, 8:32 am

redvulva does want stats? ok cool....

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20151204 ... -recession

note the part "four quarters of negative growth". so this had to have started in UNC times.

https://tradingeconomics.com/trinidad-a ... gdp-growth

But then it's pretty much telling, eh? so much for UWI education, and following everything yuh leader tells yuh.

i bet dizzy999 or whatever says i'm an arsehole, when he started all of this by cussing me out, and since then he's an old man, with wisdom, smarts, big wuk, and cannot handle comeback. so much smarts, eh?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 25th, 2017, 9:40 am

Desi it seems that u were constantly verbally abused growing up while positive attention was non existent towards u. Nobody hates u, it's just the nonsensical attention seeking posts. All this can be avoided with learning to accept that ur coco has passed on to the after life leaving u more alone than ever...Go out meet new people and experience life in a positive way.

Postby matr1x » June 25th, 2017, 9:51 am

People actually defending thus failure of a prime minister? ??

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 25th, 2017, 9:54 am

matr1x wrote:People actually defending thus failure of a prime minister? ??

PNM till dey ded ........... like dey blind

#epicfailure

Postby matr1x » June 25th, 2017, 10:24 am

10-01 wrote:
matr1x wrote:People actually defending thus failure of a prime minister? ??

PNM till dey ded ........... like dey blind

#epicfailure

I can't wait til election time comes around. The words I have.....

Postby pugboy » June 25th, 2017, 11:34 am

hope he issues at least an Eid message to the nation
he seems to have forgotten about those formalities of the job

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2017, 11:47 am

Kronik wrote:

Yet Redman and Co. want to start race sheit when the simple fact is that the PM is a failure as a leader, and by his nasty, unapologetic, attitude after being called out, it seems he has no heart for his own people. Then again the bitter pill that is reality is hard to swallow from those who thought manna would fall from heaven post-September 2015, instead of a steady dose of sodium chloride.

Yep it's Rowley fault that you need to come down to race to make a point,despite all his failures.
You calling PM a jumped up house Negro clearly indicates YOUR disposition.

You just too chicken sheeit to take responsibility for what you communicate in your post.

But that's been clear a while now.

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2017, 12:06 pm

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2017, 12:18 pm

K74T wrote:Image

That is one cool photo ...

He look like he the ISIS Leader .. :D

He look like he planning something ..
Last edited by RedVEVO on June 25th, 2017, 12:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » June 25th, 2017, 12:19 pm

Nah

Postby RedVEVO » June 25th, 2017, 12:23 pm

^^^^

The muslim "topee" fit his head snug .. Maybe custom made by Hamza Bin Laden

The white outfit and pants is appropriate ... Muslim GQ style.

Good photo :D

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 25th, 2017, 1:43 pm

Just another example of the goverment saving us money. That photo could be used as safe sex ad as well
On another note, I guess we can expect to see some of the mites admitting this was a PR move like kamilar and she flood boots, right?