Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

novastar1

Re: Anybody knows where the Prime Minister is?

Postby novastar1 » June 21st, 2017, 10:37 am

Monkey Man wrote:lol. this man is a failure,

he moving like george bush move with the blacks with katrina yes

Where is Kanye when you need him

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 21st, 2017, 1:01 pm

rowdy knows if he calls election in d morning d same complaining ppl voting him back in , so allyuh really feel with all that nice cool weather he leaving he nice cozy house to go walk in cold dutty flood waters ......

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 21st, 2017, 2:21 pm

19274841_1109631329181844_5779667962677065518_n.jpg

FROM - FB

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 21st, 2017, 3:09 pm

he is in aircaribbean1

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 21st, 2017, 3:59 pm

So he currently touring down by me......smh.
All he doing is causing traffic

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » June 21st, 2017, 4:03 pm

Keith and Bad boy Bret

Brothers in arms and destruction

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 21st, 2017, 4:18 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:So he currently touring down by me......smh.
All he doing is causing traffic

touring how does that help the flood victims ? :roll:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 21st, 2017, 4:26 pm

^ Only he and he followers know

Postby De Dragon » June 21st, 2017, 5:51 pm

Dey should bun he like Ravaan.................

rookie

Postby rookie » June 22nd, 2017, 6:52 am

Fareez Mohammed said it best " you feel KAMLA or ROWLEY showing up is going to solve the problem, so ppl in Trinidad need to stop asking where is the PM because when UNC was in power the of whole diego martin flood out an what happened "

Postby maj. tom » June 22nd, 2017, 7:00 am

When a journalist asked about his whereabouts over the past three days, Rowley replied, “You sounding like my wife.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-06- ... ago-rowley

much class huh? Such leader!

Postby Redman » June 22nd, 2017, 7:11 am

rookie wrote:Fareez Mohammed said it best " you feel KAMLA or ROWLEY showing up is going to solve the problem, so ppl in Trinidad need to stop asking where is the PM because when UNC was in power the of whole diego martin flood out an what happened "

No point talking sense.

7 years after the last PM toured we still flood everywhere.

Didn't Jack promise to solve flooding in town?

Outside of cheap political points on both sides the politicians visiting after the fact is wft

MPs and council members need to get busy before bad weather is imminent.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2017, 7:22 am

he reach, wearing soft pants and ting

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 22nd, 2017, 7:26 am

ah tell allyuh he woda appear after the fact with his entourage

Average

Postby Average » June 22nd, 2017, 7:42 am

novastar1 wrote:

1rbfyo.jpg

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2017, 7:43 am

OK. so UNC areas had five years of floods with she in power. and they're still happening, and now it's ALL PNM's fault? lol. pathetic. and people here like educated De Dragon and zoom gonna defend that.

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2017, 7:44 am

Average wrote:
novastar1 wrote:

Siparia got bad floods, in her government and own constituency. she ent like her own race then?

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2017, 7:45 am

it's good nobody was seriously hurt though. maybe if we ever get a true hurricane, it won't be that bad licks.

rookie

Postby rookie » June 22nd, 2017, 7:48 am

After putting POLITICS aside this is how things happen a PM must be informed before making statements hence the reason the ODPM and MET office were the ones making the statements before the events.
The relevant ministries will take that information an deal with it accordingly.
BUT Trinidad and TRINIDADIANS we like to take hear say and RUN with it again playing politics, at the end of the day the no matter how much walk around and hampers are given out its not going to change the current state of affairs.

Natural Disasters -a natural event such as a flood, earthquake, or hurricane that causes great damage or loss of life.

Delegation- is the assignment of any responsibility or authority to another person (normally from a manager to a subordinate) to carry out specific activities

Average

Postby Average » June 22nd, 2017, 7:49 am

desifemlove wrote:
Average wrote:
novastar1 wrote:

Siparia got bad floods, in her government and own constituency. she ent like her own race then?

Before you quote and make ah big ass of yourself little boy, read.
The man ask fuh Kanye and ah bring him.

Me eh dem lil shithound on this page eh. take yuh mc time.

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2017, 7:52 am

maj. tom wrote:
When a journalist asked about his whereabouts over the past three days, Rowley replied, “You sounding like my wife.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-06- ... ago-rowley

much class huh? Such leader!

ent your leader said class before, right? lol. it's diehards like you who make our political culture a joke. i bet you does tink PNM is to blame, when your party was in power for five years and P. Town and south still had plenty floods.

Postby maj. tom » June 22nd, 2017, 7:57 am

it too early for your confused transgender internetz retarding.

Postby RedVEVO » June 22nd, 2017, 8:01 am

PNM had one year and more to rectify this but - Golf more important to Rowley .

It is about Governance not personality or class .

When people will realise that Rowley is a little boy from Mason Hall - with no vision like Manning.

Postby RedVEVO » June 22nd, 2017, 8:04 am

"...Several flood-affected residents at Debe Trace condemned the Prime Minister for remaining in his SUV while speaking to them through the vehicle’s window. Unlike other officials, Dr Rowley did not wear boots on the tour yesterday .. " [Newsday 22/6/17]

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2017, 8:13 am

Average wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Average wrote:
novastar1 wrote:

haha......sorry bro. just funny to see all of you beyotch about how PNM ent care and doh like Indo people. area getting floods for years, you're all blind and contribute to the shitty political culture. did you think Kamz was a race self-hater when it got flooded in her time? haha

Postby desifemlove » June 22nd, 2017, 8:19 am

maj. tom wrote:it too early for your confused transgender internetz retarding.

early? haha no. but then why politicise it? everybody knows that the areas are prone to flooding, and you with your PhD or whatever you boast about says it's ALL PNM's fault. but i probably know more about politics, poli sci and sheit then you ever will, you've said that a country can be rich by having agriculture alone, but cool.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 22nd, 2017, 8:22 am

desifemlove wrote:
Average wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Average wrote:
novastar1 wrote:

haha......sorry bro. just funny to see all of you beyotch about how PNM ent care and doh like Indo people. area getting floods for years, you're all blind and contribute to the shitty political culture. did you think Kamz was a race self-hater when it got flooded in her time? haha

Backpedal of the month.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 22nd, 2017, 11:23 am

is like somebody who have split personality put orn he red juzzy today .....

Postby The_Honourable » June 22nd, 2017, 12:33 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

"...Several flood-affected residents at Debe Trace condemned the Prime Minister for remaining in his SUV while speaking to them through the vehicle’s window. Unlike other officials, Dr Rowley did not wear boots on the tour yesterday .. " [Newsday 22/6/17]
19399580_1110301869114790_7966815423403770501_n.png

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 22nd, 2017, 12:41 pm

The man eh wah no ring worm bobo on he foot.