tr1ad wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Speaking of Crix you can't get it to buy anywhere, sold out in every grocery and mini mart you could think off.
Also my area gets flood every year, its a normal thing for people who live in these areas and they have adapted.
eh matter, yuh still need to shut yuh skunt
Nissan12 wrote:Whether it's a 'lil breeze' or not, still can't believe someone would actually wish it to be stronger... Why? Enjoy the misery of others? It really takes all kinds yes - just frightening that most of them have a computer/smartphone and an Internet connection...
matr1x wrote:We jammin still
instantfrugality wrote:tr1ad wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Speaking of Crix you can't get it to buy anywhere, sold out in every grocery and mini mart you could think off.
Also my area gets flood every year, its a normal thing for people who live in these areas and they have adapted.
ED from dong by me eh, i know where he living.
matr1x wrote:No serious, I see somebody in penal bullin' in the rain.
Wtf???
matr1x wrote:No serious, I see somebody in penal bullin' in the rain.
Wtf???
tr1ad wrote:instantfrugality wrote:tr1ad wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Speaking of Crix you can't get it to buy anywhere, sold out in every grocery and mini mart you could think off.
ED from dong by me eh, i know where he living.
Allyuh so adapted to flood ?
MrSennin wrote:matr1x wrote:No serious, I see somebody in penal bullin' in the rain.
Wtf???
WTF indeed
instantfrugality wrote:MrSennin wrote:matr1x wrote:No serious, I see somebody in penal bullin' in the rain.
Wtf???
WTF indeed
location in penal, gopie trace awah? it have some rhel fresh indian in penal inno.