tr1ad wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Way boy.....this is prob the happiest man in trinidad....living life to the fullest....no worries ..no stress.....amazing blessings for one man...I tell u
K74T wrote:
#noworries #nostress #amazingblessings
tr1ad wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Either he has the best accountant in the world, or the BIR taxman simply does not care.
10-01 wrote:K74T wrote:
what this has to do with d Shark or bodi ?
Average wrote:Why rachel doh hush she gold diggin mc.
K74T wrote:
pugboy wrote:hope she can survive and support her lifestyle
oabducted wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Way boy.....this is prob the happiest man in trinidad....living life to the fullest....no worries ..no stress.....amazing blessings for one man...I tell u
You call spending a couple nights in jail, wife claiming domestic violence and public claiming you are in criminal activity as no worries, no stress and blessings?
Morpheus wrote:Those are quite nice......if it's the same as this
Looks the same.
tr1ad wrote:
abducted wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Way boy.....this is prob the happiest man in trinidad....living life to the fullest....no worries ..no stress.....amazing blessings for one man...I tell u
You call spending a couple nights in jail, wife claiming domestic violence and public claiming you are in criminal activity as no worries, no stress and blessings?