TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
amarmoonasar21 wrote:Ah want him contest the Siparia seat he will get the beating of his life stupid old man don't realize he's a trouble maker an nobody wants him in the UNC again an I could safely say no party wants him
Cooloh wrote:amarmoonasar21 wrote:Ah want him contest the Siparia seat he will get the beating of his life stupid old man don't realize he's a trouble maker an nobody wants him in the UNC again an I could safely say no party wants him
So i take it u doh like Bas
airuma wrote:Cooloh wrote:amarmoonasar21 wrote:Ah want him contest the Siparia seat he will get the beating of his life stupid old man don't realize he's a trouble maker an nobody wants him in the UNC again an I could safely say no party wants him
So i take it u doh like Bas
It look like it personal too! I bet it's a UNC supporter! This is one of the reasons we will never progress as a country.... we always have the worst to say about our own. Sad to say... this attitude is more apparent in one race than the others.... the indian race!
IMHO, the only prime minister who did worst than Kamla is George Chambers. That woman had so much momentum and she did nothing to keep it, what a waste!