Man Shot inside KFC, St. Helena

Numb3r4

Re: Man Shot inside KFC, St. Helena

Postby Numb3r4 » May 15th, 2017, 4:19 pm

Who would have thought KFC would have to provide a hazard bonus.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 15th, 2017, 4:38 pm

Man reply four times one after the other yes. Gih someone else ah chance nah.

Postby eliteauto » May 15th, 2017, 4:49 pm

5 times actually, he musbe does call in dem radio station for free ting

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 15th, 2017, 5:00 pm

saw dey post pics of the shooters on fb .. i wonder if ian will lite dem up later on on his show

Man Shot inside KFC, St. Helena

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2017, 5:11 pm

desifemlove wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Need details on the guy so i will know if to sympathize or laugh.

depends. don't comment on anything crime related, you lack the education/understanding to do so.

And you lack the ability to have a handsome face and a hard penis.

Why do you always run and hide like a little fagpiper when we remind you of your pathetic erectile dysfunction?

You have not explained yourself on that UK post...would u like me to post it again?

Respond
Last edited by MaxPower on May 15th, 2017, 5:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 15th, 2017, 5:11 pm

Screenshot_20170515-171124.png

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 15th, 2017, 5:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Need details on the guy so i will know if to sympathize or laugh.

depends. don't comment on anything crime related, you lack the education/understanding to do so.

Why do you always run and hide like a little fagpiper when we remind you of your pathetic erectile dysfunction?

You have not explained yourself on that UK post...would u like me to post it again?

Respond

If you hadda edit your post you already lost bro.

To desifemlove of all people :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » May 15th, 2017, 5:45 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Respond

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 15th, 2017, 7:42 pm

Curtms wrote:Screenshot_20170515-171124.png

Is this one of those weird guerrilla marketing strategies?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 15th, 2017, 7:51 pm

eliteauto wrote:5 times actually, he musbe does call in dem radio station for free ting

I don't...but I do listen to a lot of them.

In particular I 95.5fm and I recently heard Aesha Wells (I hope I got the name right....if not....feel free to correct) call in and she just would not shut-up despite the hosts trying to politely tell her to get to the point....she just rambled on and on....and on (kind of like this post) still though it was funny....

So I just wanted to say Jesus be with you all......

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2017, 8:44 pm

And deadwood gone in hiding again...tsk tsk tsk

Running out of places to razor cut those skinny forearms

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 16th, 2017, 12:33 am

^^^ Damn that's hard....

Postby desifemlove » May 16th, 2017, 6:21 am

MaxPower wrote:And deadwood gone in hiding again...tsk tsk tsk

haha...you know nothing about me. I do know you're undereducated. and think the death penalty is a solution to all crimes...haha. Are you dim or just retarded? will you also tell me that I cannot judge you? I judge whomever I please, its a free world, and part of who I am.

I know for a fact my Rooster is substantially larger than yours, so by your own morals I'm superior to you.

Oh, and I just came to bait you. I didn't mean anything else, since I don't owe you anything else. Stay in nursery school if you believe I must be nice to you.

Postby desifemlove » May 16th, 2017, 6:22 am

desifemlove wrote:

Respond

Eh? I only came to expose your ignorance.

Tell me i must like you..haha. it's good for laugh, ent?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 16th, 2017, 6:35 am

desifemlove wrote:

haha...you know nothing about me. I do know you're undereducated. and think the death penalty is a solution to all crimes...haha. Are you dim or just retarded? will you also tell me that I cannot judge you? I judge whomever I please, its a free world, and part of who I am.

I know for a fact my Rooster is substantially larger than yours, so by your own morals I'm superior to you.

Oh, and I just came to bait you. I didn't mean anything else, since I don't owe you anything else. Stay in nursery school if you believe I must be nice to you.

omg LOL you even bother to type that??? that was so embarrasing to read eh. i feel shame :lol: :lol:

maxip sours but wa goin on with youuu

Postby desifemlove » May 16th, 2017, 6:41 am

haha...he follows me around to give me sheit, and demand i respect him. hahaa..why? i do as i please, who have an issue with dat?

And sorry, this is the world. the bigger the wang, the more rights/scope one has. live and learn, old man.

But he doh really bother me, i imagine him to be some doctor with some big house and big car, and it got to he head.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 16th, 2017, 7:00 am

Numb3r4 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:5 times actually, he musbe does call in dem radio station for free ting

I don't...but I do listen to a lot of them.

In particular I 95.5fm and I recently heard Aesha Wells (I hope I got the name right....if not....feel free to correct) call in and she just would not shut-up despite the hosts trying to politely tell her to get to the point....she just rambled on and on....and on (kind of like this post) still though it was funny....

So I just wanted to say Jesus be with you all......

Postby mero » May 16th, 2017, 7:09 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

Respond

If you hadda edit your post you already lost bro.

To desifemlove of all people

Lmfao. Needs to humbly accept his L against desi, stfu and stop trying so hard.

Postby desifemlove » May 16th, 2017, 7:26 am

are you his babes? it figures..

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » May 16th, 2017, 8:38 am

Monkey Man wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

omg LOL you even bother to type that??? that was so embarrasing to read eh. i feel shame :lol: :lol:

maxip sours but wa goin on with youuu

Lol... I does wonder if they does read the crap they posting up here sometimes

Postby desifemlove » May 16th, 2017, 8:59 am

haha....its de scenes.

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2017, 9:01 am

desifemlove wrote:

Your "Rooster" can be how big, you still cannot get an erection....therefore u are not superior and you are not a man by nature. Its like trying to push a gummy bear worm vigorously in a bottle hole...that making any sense?

You said it yourself and im not telling stories that you are ugly and have major issues getting it up...thats why u let out your frustration on an old talk forum. I mean sweetheavens...to be buss and dead and the same time? A woman's worse nightmare.

Now stop straying and tell me about UK.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 16th, 2017, 9:06 am

Numb3r4 wrote:^^^ Damn that's hard....
...unlike desi...

And another thread hacked by the Donald Trump of tuner trolling. Anyway, desifaglove jokes aside, anybody have pics of the shooters?

Postby desifemlove » May 16th, 2017, 9:16 am

desifemlove wrote:

Your "Rooster" can be how big, you still cannot get an erection....therefore u are not superior and you are not a man by nature. Its like trying to push a gummy bear worm vigorously in a bottle hole...that making any sense?

You said it yourself and im not telling stories that you are ugly and have major issues getting it up...thats why u let out your frustration on an old talk forum. I mean sweetheavens...to be buss and dead and the same time? A woman's worse nightmare.

Now stop straying and tell me about UK.

yes, i am bigger, and thus superior. So much for the man wit big house/job...haha. i was never raised to look up to dat, but cool.

UK? OK.... http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-18023389 there is your info, bro.. and the only info i'll give somebody like you haha.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 16th, 2017, 10:06 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:^^^ Damn that's hard....
...unlike desi...

And another thread hacked by the Donald Trump of tuner trolling. Anyway, desifaglove jokes aside, anybody have pics of the shooters?

the real shooters

skuurttt skuurrrrtttt

Postby Chimera » May 16th, 2017, 10:21 am

2 of allyuh meet up and fight it out na..loser hadda stop using tuner

Postby MaxPower » May 17th, 2017, 4:48 pm

Oh noo desifag, not that UK post silly...

This below...open it and remind yourself why you are a pest on the forum. Its the side effects of not being accepted into manhood.

http://discussion.femalefirst.co.uk/vie ... #/p6739326

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » May 18th, 2017, 4:26 pm

Forget the hazard allowance, always though the transfat would kill you, seems lead poisoning was on the menu ................

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 18th, 2017, 6:37 pm

^^^ Health inspectors need to be called in.