TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
yvan300 wrote:ismithx wrote:If you need unlimited wrecking you have bigger problems... Like changing your car
Saving at the moment for a different car. Trying to avoid a loan especially in these economic times. So I hadda hold strain for a a bit. In the mean while wanted to kinda reduce the potential expense this car could cost me when it shut down all over the place. Go hurt my heart to shut down in sando and hadda get a wreck to Diego. Probably gonna be a $1000 down the drain.
Unlimited wrecks go give me peace of mind.
Ouch I know the feeling. Fix it, sell it and use the money to buy something more reliable like an old corrola or something. Went through that already. I used to average about $1000/ month on repairs and still never got around to fixing the suspension or transmission leak. I sincerely wish you all the best man.yvan300 wrote:ADONI wrote:OP, yuh on a car forum. Maybe you can search and post appropriately for help in fixing your car permanently. Guys here can point you in the right direction.
Trust me I does be posting in the official galant thread as well as the automotive tech forum.
Have no such thing as permanently fixing this car na. Is always some random unforseen thing going bad. Unless you change every part in the car you can't safeguard yourself.
Monkey Man wrote:yvan300 wrote:Hey. So my car beginning to become really unreliable these days.
wa kinda ride op?