desifemlove wrote:https://youtu.be/_o5Q7JCwEUw
Hmm... is this to get more support for this 48-team world cup he wants? it's a good idea anyhow, since more African teams need to be in it.
MaxPower wrote:Hahahahaha what a dumfuk
Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:https://youtu.be/_o5Q7JCwEUw
Hmm... is this to get more support for this 48-team world cup he wants? it's a good idea anyhow, since more African teams need to be in it.
You just post to up your post count??
The 48 team world cup has been decided and voted upon since January
World Cup: Fifa to expand competition to 48 teams after vote
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/38565246
desifemlove wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:https://youtu.be/_o5Q7JCwEUw
haha...and what's wrong with this? if you're so cool wit big wuk as you like to boast, why cant people post questions here? haha...firetruck you old man
desifemlove wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:https://youtu.be/_o5Q7JCwEUw
haha...and what's wrong with this? if you're so cool wit big wuk as you like to boast, why cant people post questions here? haha...firetruck you old man
desifemlove wrote:The loony on many levels here is you.
desifemlove wrote:I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.
Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.
You didn't post a story. You posted a Youtube link and then made an incorrect assumption/statement thereafter to follow up on that link.
Attention seeker much??
desifemlove wrote:I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh care about she. I does only be interested in how dixxy tinks has big wuk people have to respect he. And how people cannot post stories when it is the.norm. he's old and funny on many levels.
Of course you don't, because mad or not, she'd still like hard piggy, which you are currently unable to provide to her.