TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
sMASH wrote:the syrian government were fighting in interwoven enemy, in the midst of its own society. it was their own job to do.
the mighty america cant do well with urban or civil warfare. examples are vietnam and recently with afghanistan and iraq.
and, america has no right to be doing any thing in the middle east. if it wasn't for oil they would have respected people's sovereign rights.
vaiostation wrote:I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.
Dizzy28 wrote:vaiostation wrote:I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.
I'll get to reading that once I finish reading on the Rotshchilds, the Illuminati, Yeti and Nessie.
timelapse wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:vaiostation wrote:I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.
I'll get to reading that once I finish reading on the Rotshchilds, the Illuminati, Yeti and Nessie.
I hear about a legendary creature in here known as 'Pioneer'. I have yet to see evidence of its existence
gastly369 wrote:timelapse wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:vaiostation wrote:I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.
I hear about a legendary creature in here known as 'Pioneer'. I have yet to see evidence of its existence
Open yuh