Truck keeps disturbing the Peace *Video Inside*

Monkey Man

Re: Truck keeps disturbing the Peace *Video Inside*

Postby Monkey Man » April 18th, 2017, 8:07 am

why do dont migrate to some high and mighty country where they dont have this? this is we kulchure

10-01

Postby 10-01 » April 18th, 2017, 8:12 am

screwbash wrote:Noise Pollution
Noise Pollution Control Rules

The Noise Pollution Control Rules, 2001 (NPCR) is a piece of legislation created under provisions of the Environmental Management Act Chapter 35:05. Through the NPCR, the EMA seeks to control levels of noise pollution in various environments for the benefit of all.
The NPCR sets prescribed standards for noise and controls the emission of sounds in the environment which are considered to be noise pollution.

The NPCR refers to a ‘Variation’ as a deviation from the prescribed standards or sound levels. Once approval is granted, this document allows for the applicant to vary from the prescribed standards, but also limits the level of sound that can be emitted.
Outside of the NPCR, there are over ten pieces of legislation that equip the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service with the powers to address the issue of noise pollution.

http://www.ema.co.tt/new/images/pdf/noi ... ooklet.pdf

http://www.ema.co.tt/new/images/publica ... /noise.pdf

ED make a report to the EMA ... my aunt had a neighbour who played music every nite until 10 - 11 she made a report the case ended up in court and she was granted compensation for the disturbance , the neighbours cannot play music beyond 9 and the music can only be a certain noise level

Average

Postby Average » April 18th, 2017, 8:41 am

I have a child who is 14 months old, what that guy doing is showing off to get nookie or anus, I don't know. That is utter sheit because when I get my child to sleep I don't want anything waking her up. OP get the video to the proper authorities and fcuk him up BIG TIME! Do something nah man...other people in the area will be thankful and pleased that you did, even if they don't know WHO did it.
Either that, or link with the guy who said he lives some houses away from where he picks up his generators, and place two ole fridge where he has to pass. When they stop, which they will, launch some big stones from all side so they won't know where it coming from. OR if you have a lil link, get some live rounds shot but not AT the vehicle eh, yuh don't want to kill just intimidate.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » April 18th, 2017, 9:13 am

^^shouldnt have had kids then.

it seems to be getting the best of you.

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2017, 9:24 am

lemme get this straight, some of you are suggesting that ED do something other than write about it on tuner? ED.....

ED???

Postby Ben_spanna » April 18th, 2017, 9:40 am

Stupidity and ignorance is King in Trinidad.
Last edited by Ben_spanna on April 18th, 2017, 1:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » April 18th, 2017, 12:55 pm

Was at a Family lime in La Horquetta Sunday night and heard this truck from the highway around 12am. Very loud indeed. Setting off alarms etc. Thought there was a rolling event or something. He was playing Soca though.