sMASH wrote:allyuh totally against citizens with weapons, yet not the least alarmed by the kindsa ting them fellas toting.
but yeah, the knuckles and the nunchucks tek win.
MrSennin wrote:sMASH wrote:allyuh totally against citizens with weapons, yet not the least alarmed by the kindsa ting them fellas toting.
but yeah, the knuckles and the nunchucks tek win.
E.G.
rollingstock wrote:Just do what you're accustomed doing and take it up the rear, you'll reach far.
Adrenalinerush wrote:Now that i get a chance to catch my breath, and since we live in a country in which the perceived solution to "get d guns off the streets" is to pass more laws (LOLLerZ), methinks tis time for a more proactive approach...
The four golden rules to firearm safety:
1. All guns are always loaded. (even if they're not, treat them as such)
2. Never let the muzzle cover anything you are not willing to destroy.
3. Keep your finger off the trigger till your sights are on the target.
4. Identify your target, and what is behind it. Never shoot at shadows and/or noises.
add to the list where you see fit...here's one for 'tard;
5. when loading a mag into a revolver, always make sure it is facing the correct way in order to prevent any stovepiping or jamming![]()