Re: 2 Mil Mercedes-Maybach S-Class for PM

Postby Morpheus » March 18th, 2017, 2:09 pm

Postby j.o.e » March 18th, 2017, 2:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:Dat is performance 6x6x3 in national colours. Patriotism IYMC

My heart bursting with pride just imagining dem badboys barking down the highway with some strobes

VII

Postby VII » March 18th, 2017, 3:10 pm

j.o.e wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Dat is performance 6x6x3 in national colours. Patriotism IYMC

My heart bursting with pride just imagining dem badboys barking down the highway with some strobes

Lol..

King Putin loves em,he's a good candidate to have a the first state 6 wheeler! (that's if an Arab KING ain do it already)

VII

Postby VII » March 18th, 2017, 4:00 pm

If anyone can explain based on reasoning here why it's even more outrageous for Russia and many others to have a fleet of even regular S-Class like our PM I will give you 4 Joe gum..If you are prepared to accept it as necessary for them why can't our own have something lesser even with our clear superiority in critical areas.

It's based on the most fundamental of economic indicators..

Nah but even clear reasonable fact and rationale won't make a difference when agenda is involved and brought to you by the people who call it a '2 million Maybach S-Class',a 'King's' exclusive chariot,a 'king maker's' exclusive chariot,"service cost a million"..and who anointed those cartoon characters as worthy of such cars,and how well off are their subjects? What's their literacy rates,what's their equality rates,what's their hdi rates,what's their human rights record like? Can your mother or wife even drive there? So we prefer to anoint such tyrants with special Laundlets Bentlys and Rolls but condemn our own for procuring a necessary tool,an executive saloon in 2017..steups..

Oh and what's happening in Bim today,is it due to the PM's office previous S-Class purchase?? and why didn't they procure a mini-moke? It's waay cheaper and actually 'made' in Bim..

All I see is agenda here..what about the car park floor full of executive Euro cars and the Agriculture model Porsche to name a couple?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » March 18th, 2017, 5:04 pm

Lol @ these 'Dear Diary' reponses

Postby 16 cycles » March 18th, 2017, 6:16 pm

A new Toyota crown would be nice and last forever...

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 18th, 2017, 6:27 pm

VII wrote:If anyone can explain based on reasoning here why it's even more outrageous for Russia and many others to have a fleet of even regular S-Class like our PM I will give you 4 Joe gum..If you are prepared to accept it as necessary for them why can't our own have something lesser even with our clear superiority in critical areas.

It's based on the most fundamental of economic indicators..

Nah but even clear reasonable fact and rationale won't make a difference when agenda is involved and brought to you by the people who call it a '2 million Maybach S-Class',a 'King's' exclusive chariot,a 'king maker's' exclusive chariot,"service cost a million"..and who anointed those cartoon characters as worthy of such cars,and how well off are their subjects? What's their literacy rates,what's their equality rates,what's their hdi rates,what's their human rights record like? Can your mother or wife even drive there? So we prefer to anoint such tyrants with special Laundlets Bentlys and Rolls but condemn our own for procuring a necessary tool,an executive saloon in 2017..steups..

Oh and what's happening in Bim today,is it due to the PM's office previous S-Class purchase?? and why didn't they procure a mini-moke? It's waay cheaper and actually 'made' in Bim..

All I see is agenda here..what about the car park floor full of executive Euro cars and the Agriculture model Porsche to name a couple?

Yup ... both me and your Massa Rowley spoke out against that Porsche for Vasant ... Then Rowley gets into power and he then spends more than Vasant on his portfolio's vehicle.

Hypocrite much?

Postby eliteauto » March 18th, 2017, 6:42 pm

I suppose if enough people keep insisting Rowley bought an S class by the next election it will pass as "truth"

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2017, 7:24 pm

I wonder when people will talk about how much he padner get for the sale?

Postby De Dragon » March 18th, 2017, 7:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:I suppose if enough people keep insisting Rowley bought an S class by the next election it will pass as "truth"

Oh we're going with that "it was ordered already" and only the sacrifice of his first-born could undo the deal story again? :roll: :roll:
Predictable PNM will be predictable ALWAYS!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 19th, 2017, 11:23 am

eliteauto wrote:I suppose if enough people keep insisting Rowley bought an S class by the next election it will pass as "truth"

If someone can confirm that rowley had zero input or influence on the choice of car then by next election people may think different ... But everyone knows that far from the truth.

Postby De Dragon » March 19th, 2017, 12:54 pm

drchaos wrote:

If someone can confirm that rowley had zero input or influence on the choice of car then by next election people may think different ... But everyone knows that far from the truth.

No, once your a PNM PM, you can NEVER return/sell/gih 'way a vehicle. That is tantamount to PNM treason

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » March 19th, 2017, 3:15 pm

16 cycles wrote:A new Toyota crown would be nice and last forever...

True that!!!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 19th, 2017, 6:35 pm

vaiostation wrote:

True that!!!

and would be 1/3 to 1/2 the price of the S class. But VII head so far up rowley bamsee that he have no problem with an elected official wasting we tax dollars on luxury goods.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 19th, 2017, 6:37 pm

Haters will say it's fake
rowley mobile copy.JPG

VII

Postby VII » March 19th, 2017, 6:49 pm

drchaos wrote:
vaiostation wrote:

True that!!!

and would be 1/3 to 1/2 the price of the S class. But VII head so far up rowley bamsee that he have no problem with an elected official wasting we tax dollars on luxury goods.

Why a Royal Saloon,why not a Corolla an done? And police and Ministry Prados cost more than Royal Saloons also...so what should we do about that??????

Your head so far up your own crack that you've lost all sense of reasoning...you out of place and clearly your opinion does not matter,you prefer gloss some king or 'kingmaker's' rod and cheer their fleet financed by the sweat and blood of commoners than to just accept that the office of your own PM is worthy of the purchase..

Do you know the criteria and considerations set out in the purchase? Should a Toyota be the automatic choice for the PM's office? But doh worry the savings on Bryden consumables purchases for the PM's office alone for the year will more than offset the cost of the Rolls..I mean Benz.. ..
Last edited by VII on March 19th, 2017, 7:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2017, 7:01 pm

eurotuner wrote:Haters will say it's fake

Rowley wrote: these haters on my body shake em off. Ooooou

VII

Postby VII » March 19th, 2017, 7:04 pm

Looks good,but no armor- no good..

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2017, 7:45 pm

Put him sitting in the backseat and remove the website on the bottom left and i bet you if we share that on fb, ppl will believe it. Just need to put a good story about how he recently went abroad to look at the vehicles.

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2017, 7:48 pm

20 comments minimum on UNC FB page

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 19th, 2017, 7:53 pm

VII wrote:
drchaos wrote:
vaiostation wrote:

True that!!!

Why a Royal Saloon,why not a Corolla an done? And police and Ministry Prados cost more than Royal Saloons also...so what should we do about that??????

Your head so far up your own crack that you've lost all sense of reasoning...you out of place and clearly your opinion does not matter,you prefer gloss some king or 'kingmaker's' rod and cheer their fleet financed by the sweat and blood of commoners than to just accept that the office of your own PM is worthy of the purchase..

Do you know the criteria and considerations set out in the purchase? Should a Toyota be the automatic choice for the PM's office? But doh worry the savings on Bryden consumables purchases for the PM's office alone for the year will more than offset the cost of the Rolls..I mean Benz.. ..

More evidence that VII was dropped on his head as a child.

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2017, 8:06 pm

If he like most of his ilk, that car will double as a bangbros transport

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2017, 8:09 pm

matr1x wrote:If he like most of his ilk, that car will double as a bangbros transport

ent, especially if he head south

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2017, 8:14 pm

Some of dem south Indian girls will take the chainup normal normal. You have to check twice the std results

Postby 16 cycles » March 19th, 2017, 8:52 pm

Emperor of Japan roles in a Toyota Crown btw...

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2017, 8:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:20 comments minimum on UNC FB page

I bet you ent news and a few other social media pages will share it. They might even have to deny it publicly

Postby De Dragon » March 19th, 2017, 8:57 pm

16 cycles wrote:Emperor of Japan roles in a Toyota Crown btw...

Scarfy>>> Emperor of Japan

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 19th, 2017, 9:47 pm

Scarfy>>> Emperor of Japan

He is ... Blind loyalty to the emperor of japan mostly ended after world war 2.
Its 2017 and you have men like VII saying his massa rowley is "worthy" of a million dollar vehicle.

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2017, 10:00 pm

no he doesn't, he rolls in a Toyota Century Royal, whole different kettle of fish 5L V12 IYMC

And for all de tork nahs, cost:

$500,000.00 US

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 19th, 2017, 11:14 pm

Who de fork would spend half a mil usd on ah Toyota??? Like de Japanese Emperor is ah Indo-Trini?