bluesclues wrote:Wah about if yuh want to go to find a smallie to gaze up at the stars with?
bluesclues wrote:No kidding tho this sounds fun. I gaze at the stars fr a while almost every day(night). Thinking it might be cool to do it with other stargazers... free entry for blueclues option is available? Lol
Sanjstar wrote:bluesclues wrote:No kidding tho this sounds fun. I gaze at the stars fr a while almost every day(night). Thinking it might be cool to do it with other stargazers... free entry for blueclues option is available? Lol
Well yuh free on April 8th around d savanna. Check it out above ^^^^^
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Won't there be too much light pollution in the Savannah for this?
matr1x wrote:I score 2 tickets this evening. It have a nice smallie at work who really wanted to go. Hmmmmm...gt
ruffneck_12 wrote:Ey OP you did gt with that smallie in the office?
Or you just siddong and pull awkward smalls about stars?
They have another event in April I think. Never thought of it like that, but I think the demand came about because more and more persons became introduced to it over a period of time and they found it a nice relaxing get away. This left real star enthusiasts with salt.st7 wrote:carina people on shiet. sold out that fast?
right. they set that up. they created a demand by making it seem it sold out hence they have people set up to sell at higher prices which goes back to carina....
Sanjstar wrote:They have another event in April I think. Never thought of it like that, but I think the demand came about because more and more persons became introduced to it over a period of time and they found it a nice relaxing get away. This left real star enthusiasts with salt.st7 wrote:carina people on shiet. sold out that fast?
right. they set that up. they created a demand by making it seem it sold out hence they have people set up to sell at higher prices which goes back to carina....