rspann wrote:Op, just be careful if you do decide to have the wedding. Watch who you hiring. I heard about an Indian wedding where the person contracted to sing ran away with the bride.
Ramkissoon pull ah tune in ah wedding, and he run away wid de dulahin.
sweet pee wrote:Hi everyone I would like to get your thoughts on how trinidad on a cultural level deals with eloping. Is it taboo? Can it be done here? Will you nenen beat you with a cocyea broom? lolanyway me and my SO are thinking of traveling abroad to get eloped so to avoid holding a big ceremony only for strangers we never met to come and eat out we food
So what about eloping and having a better honeymoon sooo does anyone know how it can be done? Thanks
xoxo
sweet pee wrote:Lol thanks 4 all the help ful and not so helpful replies![]()
PhoneSurgeon has the idea lolol
The Sandals package is exactly wht we're looking for, but is there an international version lol
oh and we are nt spoilt or coward or anythingOur parents approve of our future marriage but we just prefer to spend big on our honeymoon and nt the actual wedding...not like we have a pile of money
rspann wrote:Ahm, if sweet pee grows a pair, there would be no wedding for her.
rspann wrote:Sweet pee is the girl,if she grows a pair, wedding going to call off.
dougla_boy wrote:nuh the size ah the boat, is the motion in the ocean
crazybalhead wrote:OP,
It sounds as though you are getting married for the sole purpose of engaging in bovine and bovine related activities. If this is your sole concern, please refrain from becoming legally entangled with the person you intend to engage in these activities with. My advice would be to travel with said person, and discover each other in ways that would make your parents blush. Practice safe bovine related activity practices. If you and your paramour attended Naps boys, you can write a memoir of your conquests and call it...fifty shades of grey...pants.
Good day.
It sounds as though you are getting married for the sole purpose of engaging in bovine and bovine related activities. If this is your sole concern, please refrain from becoming legally entangled with the person you intend to engage in these activities with. My advice would be to travel with said person, and discover each other in ways that would make your parents blush. Practice safe bovine related activity practices. If you and your paramour attended Naps boys, you can write a memoir of your conquests and call it...fifty shades of grey...pants.
Good day.
Good day.
ruffneck_12 wrote:Love is just a chemical in the brain. A drug
The drug wears off over time. Go ahead and chase gratification and come crawling back home groveling
rspann wrote:Op, just be careful if you do decide to have the wedding. Watch who you hiring. I heard about an Indian wedding where the person contracted to sing ran away with the bride.
Ramkissoon pull ah tune in ah wedding, and he run away wid de dulahin.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Single forever is d life bro.....