De Dragon wrote:Morpheus wrote:De Dragon wrote:Morpheus wrote:De Dragon wrote:Went today to renew.
1) Got through in 10 minutes
2) No LINX/CC.
3) T vehicle inspections to start next week.
Ok no CC. But Linx???Steups...
Cyah LINX ah bribe yunno..............
You're so correct. New facilities, same old scamps.....
Seriously, why in God's name would you have people walking with large amounts of cash for transactions, unless it is for some nefarious reason? Rohan Sinanan needs to look at this. Even Chaguanas market vendors have LINX
Morpheus wrote:De Dragon wrote:Morpheus wrote:De Dragon wrote:Went today to renew.
1) Got through in 10 minutes
2) No LINX/CC.
3) T vehicle inspections to start next week.
Ok no CC. But Linx???Steups...
Cyah LINX ah bribe yunno..............
You're so correct. New facilities, same old scamps.....
eliteauto wrote:last reason I heard is the Gov't ( all, no particular party) is not willing to absorb the fees charged by the banks for such transactions hence no card facilities
Slartibartfast wrote:eliteauto wrote:last reason I heard is the Gov't ( all, no particular party) is not willing to absorb the fees charged by the banks for such transactions hence no card facilities
Doesn't the customer foot the bill for lynx though? I understand the no CC thing but the cash only thing is madness.
drchaos wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:eliteauto wrote:last reason I heard is the Gov't ( all, no particular party) is not willing to absorb the fees charged by the banks for such transactions hence no card facilities
Doesn't the customer foot the bill for lynx though? I understand the no CC thing but the cash only thing is madness.
Nah the % comes out of the price paid me thinks. So if the price of your item is $200 and someone pays with Linx then the percentage is taken from that $200 paid.